You Can Take Her Home Now

Author:   Anna Jefferson
Publisher:   Orion Publishing Co
ISBN:  

9781409185987


Pages:   352
Publication Date:   14 May 2019
Format:   Paperback
Availability:   In Print   Availability explained
This item will be ordered in for you from one of our suppliers. Upon receipt, we will promptly dispatch it out to you. For in store availability, please contact us.

Our Price $22.99 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

You Can Take Her Home Now


Add your own review!

Overview

That moment when you realise . . . you have absolutely no clue. Emily Jones is a new mum: she's bought the swank buggy, planned her labour soundtrack, read the books. Then her little girl actually arrives and Emily realises: she has all the gear, no idea - and only 12 months of maternity leave to figure it out. Lonely but not alone, it's the women Emily makes friends with in this first year who really see her through to the other side. Perfect for fans of THE UNMUMSY MUM, Louise Pentland and Gill Sims.

Full Product Details

Author:   Anna Jefferson
Publisher:   Orion Publishing Co
Imprint:   Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
ISBN:  

9781409185987


ISBN 10:   1409185982
Pages:   352
Publication Date:   14 May 2019
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In Print   Availability explained
This item will be ordered in for you from one of our suppliers. Upon receipt, we will promptly dispatch it out to you. For in store availability, please contact us.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

Anna Jefferson is a fiction writer and playwright. She has written for stage and screen since 2005 and has toured her work through the UK. Born in Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire, her work draws on her abiding love of northern England. You Can Take Her Home Now is her first novel and is inspired by her blog of the same name. Anna lives in Brighton with her husband and two children. Twitter: @annajefferson Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/youcantakeherhomenow/

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List