Violet and Winston

Author:   Sonya Sones ,  Bennet Tramer ,  Chris Raschka
Publisher:   Dial Books
ISBN:  

9780803732346


Pages:   32
Publication Date:   05 March 2009
Format:   Undefined
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
Limited stock is available. It will be ordered for you and shipped pending supplier's limited stock.

Our Price $44.85 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Violet and Winston


Add your own review!

Overview

Violet the swan is brash and bighearted; Winston the duck is bumbling and sweet. They are the best of friends despite being very different birds. Through the three episodes in this endearing picture book, their fondness for each other helps them overcome some terrifi cally silly challenges.

Husband-and-wife team Sonya Sones and Bennett Tramer loosely based Violet and Winston on themselves, and they then recruited their friend Chris Raschka to create their avian alter egos. The result is a joyful kid-pleaser in the tradition of George & Martha and Frog & Toad.

Full Product Details

Author:   Sonya Sones ,  Bennet Tramer ,  Chris Raschka
Publisher:   Dial Books
Imprint:   Dial Books
Dimensions:   Width: 26.30cm , Height: 1.10cm , Length: 26.10cm
Weight:   0.449kg
ISBN:  

9780803732346


ISBN 10:   0803732341
Pages:   32
Publication Date:   05 March 2009
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  Children / Juvenile
Format:   Undefined
Publisher's Status:   Unknown
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
Limited stock is available. It will be ordered for you and shipped pending supplier's limited stock.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List