Lex Trent: Fighting With Fire

Author:   Alex Bell
Publisher:   Headline Publishing Group
ISBN:  

9780755355198


Pages:   384
Publication Date:   03 February 2011
Recommended Age:   From 10
Format:   Paperback
Availability:   To order   Availability explained
Stock availability from the supplier is unknown. We will order it for you and ship this item to you once it is received by us.

Our Price $21.99 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Lex Trent: Fighting With Fire


Add your own review!

Overview

Lex Trent managed to win the last Games through skill, quick-wittedness and no small amount of outright cheating. And that's exactly how he intends to win them this time round too. Particularly as he can select his own companion for these Games and won't be lumbered with tiresome and decrepit lawyer Mr Schmidt. Given that he knows one of the rounds will be taking place in the Wild West he's determined to pass himself off as a cowboy so that he can scam his way into Dry Gulch house and get his hands on the legendary sword of life!

Full Product Details

Author:   Alex Bell
Publisher:   Headline Publishing Group
Imprint:   Headline Book Publishing
Dimensions:   Width: 13.00cm , Height: 2.50cm , Length: 19.80cm
Weight:   0.266kg
ISBN:  

9780755355198


ISBN 10:   0755355199
Pages:   384
Publication Date:   03 February 2011
Recommended Age:   From 10
Audience:   Young adult ,  Teenage / Young adult
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   To order   Availability explained
Stock availability from the supplier is unknown. We will order it for you and ship this item to you once it is received by us.

Table of Contents

Reviews

A brand-new comic fantasy series to appeal to fans of Terry Pratchett and Stewart & Riddell's THE EDGE CHRONICLES series


Author Information

Alex Bell was born in 1986 in Hampshire. She studied Law on and off for six long years before the boredom became so overwhelming that she had to throw down the textbooks and run madly from the building. Since then she has never looked back. She has travelled widely, is a ferociously strict vegetarian and generally prefers cats to people.

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List