Too Wicked to Love

Author:   Debra Mullins
Publisher:   HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Volume:   2
ISBN:  

9780061882500


Pages:   384
Publication Date:   05 June 2011
Format:   Paperback
Availability:   To order   Availability explained
Stock availability from the supplier is unknown. We will order it for you and ship this item to you once it is received by us.

Our Price $12.99 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Too Wicked to Love


Add your own review!

Overview

Heartwarming, wonderful! You will love this book. -Gaelen Foley Passion, intrigue, and heartfelt emotion-Debra Mullins delivers captivating romance! -Tessa Dare An absolute joy of a historical romance set in England's colorful Victorian Era, Too Wicked to Love by longtime fan favorite Debra Mullins tells the enchanting story of a young woman burned by love too many times who loses her heart to a man with dangerous secrets. The second book in an unforgettable series-following Mullins's acclaimed Tempting a Proper Lady-Too Wicked to Love is ideal for fans of Julie Anne Long and Lorraine Heath, and anyone who loves sensuous and emotional love stories

Full Product Details

Author:   Debra Mullins
Publisher:   HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Imprint:   Avon Books
Volume:   2
Dimensions:   Width: 10.60cm , Height: 2.40cm , Length: 17.10cm
Weight:   0.188kg
ISBN:  

9780061882500


ISBN 10:   006188250
Pages:   384
Publication Date:   05 June 2011
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   To order   Availability explained
Stock availability from the supplier is unknown. We will order it for you and ship this item to you once it is received by us.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Heartwarming, wonderful! You will love this book. --Gaelen Foley, NY Times Bestselling Author of My Dangerous Duke


Overall, I really enjoyed this book. It was a wonderful story of deceit, love and forgiveness but it all moved along quickly. A solid 4 heart warming stars. --Under the Covers


Clever, romantic, passionate, and adventurous, Mullins' latest is reading pleasure. From the dynamic beginning to the dramatic climax she balances suspense with sexual tension and readers will stay on their toes eagerly anticipating the satisfying ending. --RT Book Reviews


Author Information

Debra Mullins is the author of two previous romances for Avon. She lives in New Jersey.

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List