Til Death Do Us Bard: A heart-warming tale of marriage, magic, and monster-slaying

Author:   Rose Black
Publisher:   Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN:  

9781399724692


Pages:   352
Publication Date:   21 November 2023
Format:   Paperback
Availability:   Out of stock   Availability explained
The supplier is temporarily out of stock of this item. It will be ordered for you on backorder and shipped when it becomes available.

Our Price $32.99 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Til Death Do Us Bard: A heart-warming tale of marriage, magic, and monster-slaying


Add your own review!

Overview

'An absolute bear-hug of a book!' Sangu Mandanna, bestselling author of The Very Secret Society of Irregular Witches Marriage isn't always sunshine and unicorns... sometimes it's monsters and necromancy. It's been almost a year since Logan 'The Bear' Theaker hung up his axe and settled down with his sunshiny bard husband, Pie. But when Pie disappears, Logan is forced back into a world he thought he'd left behind. Logan quickly discovers that Pie has been blackmailed into stealing a powerful artifact capable of creating an undead army. With the help of an old adversary and a ghost from his past, Logan sets out to rescue his husband. But the further the quest takes him, the more secrets Logan uncovers. He'll need all his strength to rescue his husband - but can he save their marriage? Til Death Do Us Bard is a charming queer fantasy, perfect for fans of Legends and Lattes and Nettle and Bone.

Full Product Details

Author:   Rose Black
Publisher:   Hodder & Stoughton
Imprint:   Hodderscape
Dimensions:   Width: 15.20cm , Height: 2.80cm , Length: 23.20cm
Weight:   0.440kg
ISBN:  

9781399724692


ISBN 10:   139972469
Pages:   352
Publication Date:   21 November 2023
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   Out of stock   Availability explained
The supplier is temporarily out of stock of this item. It will be ordered for you on backorder and shipped when it becomes available.

Table of Contents

Reviews

This is an absolute bear-hug of a book! A grumpy ex-adventurer, a hilarious necromancer, a queernormative world, and delightfully cosy Dungeons & Dragons vibes-what more could you ask for?? * Sangu Mandanna, bestselling author of The Very Secret Society of Irregular Witches *


Author Information

Rose Black is a combination of anxiety and dyslexia in a hoodie, bi, a professional computer wrangler, and mother to the world's wiggliest child. She's lucky enough to live in the historic city of Bath and is capable of eating her weight in sushi.

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Latest Reading Guide

wl

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List