The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and at Home

Author:   Dr Dan Ariely
Publisher:   Hayakawa Publishing/Tsai Fong Books
ISBN:  

9784152091758


Publication Date:   01 November 2010
Format:   Paperback
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Our Price $156.55 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and at Home


Add your own review!

Overview

Dan Ariely is a genius at understanding human behavior: no economist does a better job of uncovering and explaining the hidden reasons for the weird ways we act. -- James Surowiecki, author of The Wisdom of Crowds Behavioral economist and New York Times bestselling author of Predictably Irrational Dan Ariely returns to offer a much-needed take on the irrational decisions that influence our dating lives, our workplace experiences, and our temptation to cheat in any and all areas. Fans of Freakonomics, Survival of the Sickest, and Malcolm Gladwell's Blink and The Tipping Point will find many thought-provoking insights in The Upside of Irrationality.

Full Product Details

Author:   Dr Dan Ariely
Publisher:   Hayakawa Publishing/Tsai Fong Books
Imprint:   Hayakawa Publishing/Tsai Fong Books
Dimensions:   Width: 13.20cm , Height: 2.50cm , Length: 18.80cm
Weight:   0.454kg
ISBN:  

9784152091758


ISBN 10:   4152091754
Publication Date:   01 November 2010
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.
Language:   Japanese

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List