The Ripper Secret: An explosive conspiracy thriller

Author:   James Becker
Publisher:   Canelo
ISBN:  

9781788633772


Pages:   400
Publication Date:   10 January 2019
Format:   Paperback
Availability:   In Print   Availability explained
This item will be ordered in for you from one of our suppliers. Upon receipt, we will promptly dispatch it out to you. For in store availability, please contact us.

Our Price $23.26 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

The Ripper Secret: An explosive conspiracy thriller


Add your own review!

Overview

A priceless relic... and a monster that will do anything to get hold of it. Perfect for fans of Ripper Street or From HellIn the summer of 1888, a killer is about to rampage through East London. But what are the real motives behind the murders? Police Commissioner Charles Warren has in his possession an ancient artefact of incredible value, and unknowable danger. Discovered on a mission to Jerusalem, he smuggled the relic back to England, never imagining the peril he would place himself in, and more devastatingly, the women of Whitechapel. As the Ripper strikes, again, and again, the truth may finally be uncovered... Fans of Iain King, Scott Mariani and Boyd Morrison will love The Ripper Secret, a thriller that blows the legend of Jack the Ripper wide open. `Interesting, original' Historical Novel Society

Full Product Details

Author:   James Becker
Publisher:   Canelo
Imprint:   Canelo
ISBN:  

9781788633772


ISBN 10:   1788633776
Pages:   400
Publication Date:   10 January 2019
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In Print   Availability explained
This item will be ordered in for you from one of our suppliers. Upon receipt, we will promptly dispatch it out to you. For in store availability, please contact us.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

James Becker is an author of conspiracy, espionage and action thrillers. He spent over twenty years in the Royal Navy's Fleet Air Arm. Involved in covert operations in many of the world's hotspots, he brings a high level of detail and authenticity to his work. He also writes action-adventure novels under the name James Barrington and military history under the name Peter Smith in the UK.

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List