The King's Prisoner: The Henchmen Chronicles - Book 3

Author:   Craig Halloran
Publisher:   Two-Ten Book Press
Volume:   3
ISBN:  

9781946218612


Pages:   334
Publication Date:   02 July 2019
Format:   Hardback
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Our Price $51.72 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

The King's Prisoner: The Henchmen Chronicles - Book 3


Add your own review!

Overview

A new arena awaits, only this time the crowd doesn't crave home runs. They want blood. With the last deadly quest behind him, Abraham Jenkins finally has time to focus on his own mission to uncover a portal home to 2018. He's closer than ever. He can smell the freshly mowed grass of the baseball diamond, and taste the ballpark hotdogs. But when mysterious new enemies emerge to attack the kingdom, Abraham must put his own agenda on hold to protect the King and his henchmen, lest he join them in a noose. The mission is simple. He and the Henchman must sail head-on toward creatures determined to annihilate him and his team, and vanquish them. But nothing in the past is ever as easy as it seems. Abraham discovers the King's daughter is kidnapped, and only he can save her. He must enter a Tournament of Swords and face an arena that reminds him of home more than anything before. Only, facing pitchers and pop flies is a far cry from axe-wielding barbarians and a bloodthirsty crowd. Can Abraham fight for his life and find his way back to Titanuus before his past destroys his future? Grab the exciting third book in THE HENCHMEN CHRONICLES SERIES, perfect for fans of THE CHRONICLES OF THOMAS COVENANT, THE KING'S OF THE WYLD, THE MAGIC KINGDOM OF LANDOVER, AND THE BLACK COMPANY.

Full Product Details

Author:   Craig Halloran
Publisher:   Two-Ten Book Press
Imprint:   Two-Ten Book Press
Volume:   3
Dimensions:   Width: 15.20cm , Height: 1.90cm , Length: 22.90cm
Weight:   0.612kg
ISBN:  

9781946218612


ISBN 10:   1946218618
Pages:   334
Publication Date:   02 July 2019
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Hardback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List