The King's Conjurer: The Henchmen Chronicles - Book 4

Author:   Craig Halloran
Publisher:   Two-Ten Book Press
Volume:   4
ISBN:  

9781946218629


Pages:   322
Publication Date:   02 July 2019
Format:   Hardback
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Our Price $51.72 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

The King's Conjurer: The Henchmen Chronicles - Book 4


Add your own review!

Overview

Abraham never played an away game quite like this. Having battled and defeated every adversary in his path, Abraham and the Henchmen's bond grows stronger when a darker fate intervenes. The King demands satisfaction. The quest to complete the Crown of Stones is far from over. The eager king thrusts another mysterious Henchmen into the group, a wizard with god-like powers, but can he be trusted? As the Henchmen resume their quest to acquire the artifacts that can save the kingdom and send Abraham back home, the enemies gain more modern firepower. Abraham must track down another otherworlder, the horned halfling Big Apple, and find the answers he seeks about the broader conspiracy. With his consciousness drifting between home and Titanuus, he starts to unravel who controls the portals that will lead him back home. That knowledge places his friends in danger and Abraham must learn to fight his enemies in both worlds. Now, the fate of two worlds lies in the hands of a fallen sport hero who must redeem himself and find the way home Grab the exciting forth book in THE HENCHMEN CHRONICLES SERIES, perfect for fans of THE CHRONICLES OF THOMAS COVENANT, THE KING'S OF THE WYLD, THE MAGIC KINGDOM OF LANDOVER, AND THE BLACK COMPANY.

Full Product Details

Author:   Craig Halloran
Publisher:   Two-Ten Book Press
Imprint:   Two-Ten Book Press
Volume:   4
Dimensions:   Width: 15.20cm , Height: 1.90cm , Length: 22.90cm
Weight:   0.599kg
ISBN:  

9781946218629


ISBN 10:   1946218626
Pages:   322
Publication Date:   02 July 2019
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Hardback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Spring Reading Guide

 

Spring Reading Guide catalogue for book recommendations

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List