Ska: Serial Killers Anonymous

Author:   William Schlichter
Publisher:   BHC Press
ISBN:  

9781947727328


Pages:   372
Publication Date:   02 October 2018
Format:   Paperback
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Our Price $24.74 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Ska: Serial Killers Anonymous


Add your own review!

Overview

Group therapy can be dangerous... Unable to seek conventional help, seven serial killers band together in their own unique support group, attempting to quell their unnatural cravings. Led by a former nurse, they gather in dark basements and share the most intimate details of their murders as they attempt to heal their dysfunction. Forging a fragile trust, they suppress the urge to kill. And as more and more members accomplish breakthroughs, the group agrees to stop slaughtering. But one member of the group isn't truly convinced. And they will do whatever it takes to end therapy. The hunters are about to become the prey.

Full Product Details

Author:   William Schlichter
Publisher:   BHC Press
Imprint:   BHC Press
Dimensions:   Width: 14.00cm , Height: 2.10cm , Length: 21.60cm
Weight:   0.472kg
ISBN:  

9781947727328


ISBN 10:   194772732
Pages:   372
Publication Date:   02 October 2018
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

William is an award-winning screenwriter and the author of two popular book series. Fans of zombies and horror will enjoy the dystopian tale of surviving a world of undead in his No Room in Hell series. His epic sci-fi space opera series, The Silver Dragon Chronicles, is an action-packed series perfect for fans of Star Wars and Firefly.

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Spring Reading Guide

 

Spring Reading Guide catalogue for book recommendations

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List