Perfect Liars: Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies

Author:   Rebecca Reid
Publisher:   Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN:  

9780552175609


Pages:   368
Publication Date:   19 February 2019
Format:   Paperback
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Our Price $19.99 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Perfect Liars: Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies


Add your own review!

Overview

'Dark, witty and clever with an ending that made me shiver' Lauren Bravo, The Pool Three women walk in to the dinner, but only two will leave. Murder isn't so difficult the second time around... Sixteen years ago, best friends Nancy, Georgia and Lila committed a terrible crime. They have never spoken about it. But now, in their thirties, one of them wants to talk. One word and everything could be ruined- their lives, their careers, their relationships. It's up to Georgia to call a crisis dinner. But the evening does not go as planned. How far would you go to protect the life you've built? 'Despicable protagonists, despicable victim, I adored every second of it.' Sarah J Naughton, author of Tattle Tale 'Disturbing and brilliant. A very refreshing psychological suspense novel and an outstanding debut.' Lauren North, author of The Perfect Betrayal

Full Product Details

Author:   Rebecca Reid
Publisher:   Transworld Publishers Ltd
Imprint:   Corgi Books
Dimensions:   Width: 12.70cm , Height: 2.20cm , Length: 19.80cm
Weight:   0.251kg
ISBN:  

9780552175609


ISBN 10:   0552175609
Pages:   368
Publication Date:   19 February 2019
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Dark, witty and clever with painfully real character dynamics and an ending that made me shiver. -- Lauren Bravo * The Pool * Despicable protagonists, despicable victim, I adored every second of it. -- Sarah J Naughton, author of THE OTHER COUPLE Disturbing and brilliant. Perfect Liars delves into the darker side of female friendship and the lives of three women tied together by their past. A very refreshing psychological suspense and an outstanding debut. -- Lauren North, author of THE PERFECT BETRAYAL


Author Information

Rebecca is a freelance journalist. She is a columnist for the Telegraph Women's section, works for Metro Online and has written for Marie Claire, the Guardian, the Saturday Telegraph, the Independent, Stylist, Glamour, the iPaper, the Guardian, Indy100, LOOK and the New Statesmen amongst others. Rebecca is a regular contributor to Sky News and ITV's This Morning as well as appearing on Radio 4's Woman's Hour, LBC, BBC News 24 and the BBC World Service to discuss her work. She graduated from Royal Holloway's Creative Writing MA in 2015 and Perfect Liars is her debut novel. Rebecca lives in North London with her husband.

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Summer Reading Guides

 

  

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List