Hello Clownfish: Read and play in the coral reef!

Author:   Hannah Rogge ,  Emily Dove
Publisher:   Chronicle Books
ISBN:  

9781797210087


Pages:   14
Publication Date:   16 April 2024
Recommended Age:   From 2 to 4 years
Format:   Novelty book
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Our Price $19.99 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Hello Clownfish: Read and play in the coral reef!


Add your own review!

Overview

"Swim through the coral reef with two adorable clownfish in this interactive board book! Water babies and ocean lovers will adore this ingeniously crafted nature book! Simply ""swim"" the two clownfish characters—attached to the board book with ribbons—through the beautifully illustrated pages to explore the coral reef and learn how clever clownfish spend their days. Full of playful and informative touches, this book is a sweet introduction to these bright and curious little fish and the vital ecosystem of coral reefs. OCEAN BOOK FOR KIDS: These tiny sea creatures and their colorful habitats are not only beautiful, but important to the health of our oceans. Kids and parents will love engaging with this lightly educational book.   PLAY AND LEARNING: This is a book and toy in one! Shaped pages and pop-out characters invite interactive play as well as learning about the natural environment. NEVER LOSE A PIECE! Each clownfish character is attached by a ribbon and fits seamlessly into the cover of the book, which can be shelved for easy storage.   DISTINCTIVE DESIGN: Features eye-catching design as well as adorable art by illustrator and certified naturalist Emily Dove. Perfect for: Parents and kids who love the ocean Anyone looking for a fun, interactive novelty book Gift givers seeking unique books for kids from babies to toddlers Fans of children's books that explore the wonderful world of sea creatures and marine life Readers who enjoyed Hello Honeybees or Hello Hummingbirds"

Full Product Details

Author:   Hannah Rogge ,  Emily Dove
Publisher:   Chronicle Books
Imprint:   Chronicle Books
Dimensions:   Width: 12.70cm , Height: 1.60cm , Length: 22.90cm
Weight:   0.304kg
ISBN:  

9781797210087


ISBN 10:   1797210084
Pages:   14
Publication Date:   16 April 2024
Recommended Age:   From 2 to 4 years
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  Children / Juvenile
Format:   Novelty book
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Table of Contents

Reviews

""" Visually appealing and full of vibrant sea creatures, this is a winner."" --School Library Journal"


Author Information

Hannah Rogge is a graduate of the Rhode Island School of Design with a degree in industrial design and is an author of craft titles and journals. She is the creative director at ROBIE and lives in New York. Emily Dove is an illustrator and author who lives in the Pacific Northwest. As a certified naturalist, she uses illustration as a tool to educate and inspire others about the natural world.

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Latest Reading Guide

wl

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List