Good, the Bad and the Bossy

Author:   ,Caroline Cala
Publisher:   Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company
ISBN:  

9781328850904


Pages:   304
Publication Date:   01 October 2019
Recommended Age:   From 10 to 12 years
Format:   Hardback
Availability:   In Print   Availability explained
Limited stock is available. It will be ordered for you and shipped pending supplier's limited stock.

Our Price $19.99 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Good, the Bad and the Bossy


Add your own review!

Overview

Being a boss isn't all it's cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski. AGES: 10 to 12 AUTHOR: Caroline Cala worked as an editor at Penguin Random House before pursuing her lifelong dream to write. Her work has been featured byVogue, Refinery29, ELLE, Bustle, the Huffington Post, Design*Sponge, A Cup of Jo, and many others. Best Babysitters Ever is her middle grade debut.

Full Product Details

Author:   ,Caroline Cala
Publisher:   Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company
Imprint:   Houghton Mifflin Books for Children
ISBN:  

9781328850904


ISBN 10:   1328850900
Pages:   304
Publication Date:   01 October 2019
Recommended Age:   From 10 to 12 years
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  Children / Juvenile
Format:   Hardback
Publisher's Status:   Unknown
Availability:   In Print   Availability explained
Limited stock is available. It will be ordered for you and shipped pending supplier's limited stock.

Table of Contents

Reviews

This smart, humorous tale should inspire girls to dream big, experiment, and problem-solve through challenges. --Kirkus This light, amusing installment features relatable characters who are imperfect yet well meaning. --School Library Journal


This smart, humorous tale should inspire girls to dream big, experiment, and problem-solve through challenges. --Kirkus This light, amusing installment features relatable characters who are imperfect yet well meaning. --School Library Journal


Author Information

Caroline Cala worked as an editor at Penguin Random House before pursuing her lifelong dream to write. Her work has been featured byVogue, Refinery29, ELLE, Bustle, the Huffington Post, Design*Sponge, A Cup of Jo, and many others. Instagram: @carolinecala.

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Latest Reading Guide

 

MD

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List