Flying Sparks Volume 2

Author:   Jon Del Arroz ,  Jethro Morales
Publisher:   Dark Legion Comics
Volume:   2
ISBN:  

9789527303405


Pages:   74
Publication Date:   04 September 2019
Format:   Paperback
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Our Price $46.55 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Flying Sparks Volume 2


Add your own review!

Overview

A mob war threatens all of LA... and Johnny and Meta-Girl are caught in the middle! The Romeo and Juliet of superheroes are back in Flying Sparks Volume 2: Mob Ties. Criminals are out for revenge on Johnny as he has to face his own past actions--and those of his family. Meanwhile, the crime families are taking to the streets to try to gain territory, overwhelming Los Angeles' finest. They're forced to call for superhero help. Meanwhile, Chloe is struggling with her fledgling heroic identity as Meta-Girl, doubting whether she is able to do lasting good. But her gallivanting around so much as a hero leaves Johnny feeling neglected, and their relationship takes a turn for the worse. Fans of Tom DeFalco's Spider-Man and Stephanie Brown Batgirl will love the epic twists and turns of Flying Sparks, bringing you a return of intense character drama like the comics of the 70s-80s.

Full Product Details

Author:   Jon Del Arroz ,  Jethro Morales
Publisher:   Dark Legion Comics
Imprint:   Dark Legion Comics
Volume:   2
Dimensions:   Width: 17.80cm , Height: 0.50cm , Length: 25.40cm
Weight:   0.191kg
ISBN:  

9789527303405


ISBN 10:   9527303400
Pages:   74
Publication Date:   04 September 2019
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Spring Reading Guide

 

Spring Reading Guide catalogue for book recommendations

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List