As of the 16th November 2021 we are unable to process any online orders. We anticipate the service will be back up shortly.
We apologise for any inconvenience

Books found that match ""Steven Konkoly""

44 books were found.

Event Horizon: A Modern Thriller

Event Horizon: A Modern Thriller

Author: Steven Konkoly
ISBN: 9781796210798
Format: Paperback
$42.21

Brilliant continuation of Konkoly's best work to date...this series is a thriller knockout! The critically acclaimed...  Read More >>

The Jakarta Pandemic: A Modern Thriller

The Jakarta Pandemic: A Modern Thriller

Author: Steven Konkoly
ISBN: 9781796209860
Format: Paperback
$47.49

The Jakarta Pandemic is a terrifying, cautionary thriller that explores the depths of human desperation and its...  Read More >>

Dispatches: A Modern Thriller

Dispatches: A Modern Thriller

Author: Steven Konkoly
ISBN: 9781796211160
Format: Paperback
$39.57

Insanely addictive...the final book in the series delivers on every level. In 2019, a rogue military cabal launches...  Read More >>

The Perseid Collapse: A Modern Thriller

The Perseid Collapse: A Modern Thriller

Author: Steven Konkoly
ISBN: 9781796210682
Format: Paperback
$42.21

In the face of an unthinkable catastrophe, how far would you go to protect your family?In the very near future,...  Read More >>

Skystorm

Skystorm

Author: Steven Konkoly
ISBN: 9781542022644
Format: Paperback
$23.26

A Wall Street Journal bestselling series. Unmasking a treasonous American conspiracy is a dangerous move in a...  Read More >>

The Mountain

The Mountain

Author: Steven Konkoly
ISBN: 9781542021869
Format: Paperback
$42.11

The Wall Street Journal bestselling series. Investigating a missing persons case on Murder Mountain means looking...  Read More >>

Fractured State: A Post-Apocalyptic Thriller

Fractured State: A Post-Apocalyptic Thriller

Author: Steven Konkoly
ISBN: 9781503935587
Format: Paperback
$42.11

 Read More >>

The Rescue

The Rescue

Author: Steven Konkoly
ISBN: 9781542042246
Format: Hardback
$65.87

An Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestseller. For fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child, a heart-pumping thriller...  Read More >>

The Rescue

The Rescue

Author: Steven Konkoly ,  Thom Rivera
ISBN: 9781721356799
Format: Audio
$92.37

An Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestseller. For fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child, a heart-pumping thriller...  Read More >>

The Rescue

The Rescue

Author: Steven Konkoly ,  Thom Rivera
ISBN: 9781721356805
Format: Audio
$65.97

An Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestseller. For fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child, a heart-pumping thriller...  Read More >>

The Raid

The Raid

Author: Steven Konkoly ,  Thom Rivera
ISBN: 9781978679320
Format: Audio
$68.61

A Wall Street Journal bestseller. A Border Patrol murder exposes a high-level conspiracy in USA Today bestselling...  Read More >>

The Raid

The Raid

Author: Steven Konkoly ,  Thom Rivera
ISBN: 9781978679337
Format: Audio
$39.57

 Read More >>

The Mountain

The Mountain

Author: Steven Konkoly
ISBN: 9781799753759
Format: Audio
$39.57

The Wall Street Journal bestselling series. Investigating a missing persons case on Murder Mountain means looking...  Read More >>

Skystorm

Skystorm

Author: Steven Konkoly ,  Thom Rivera
ISBN: 9781713559375
Format: Audio
$68.61

 Read More >>

Skystorm

Skystorm

Author: Steven Konkoly ,  Thom Rivera
ISBN: 9781713559382
Format: Audio
$39.57

A Wall Street Journal bestselling series. Unmasking a treasonous American conspiracy is a dangerous move in a...  Read More >>

The Mountain

The Mountain

Author: Steven Konkoly
ISBN: 9781799753742
Format: Audio
$68.61

The Wall Street Journal bestselling series. Investigating a missing persons case on Murder Mountain means looking...  Read More >>

Seeds of Liberty: Historical Guide to The Boston Brahmin series

Seeds of Liberty: Historical Guide to The Boston Brahmin...

Author: Bobby Akart ,  Steven Konkoly
ISBN: 9781516958443
Format: Paperback
$15.81

Best-selling fiction author Bobby Akart shows his versatility in writing with his non-fiction collaboration steeped...  Read More >>

Cyber Attack (The Boston Brahmin Series Book 2)

Cyber Attack (The Boston Brahmin Series Book 2)

Author: Bobby Akart ,  Steven Konkoly
ISBN: 9781517401009
Format: Paperback
$36.83

 Read More >>

The Loyal Nine: (The Boston Brahmin Book 1)

The Loyal Nine: (The Boston Brahmin Book 1)

Author: Bobby Akart ,  Steven Konkoly
ISBN: 9781515254553
Format: Paperback
$39.47

All Empires Collapse Eventually and America is No Exception. The Loyal Nine is a gripping novel of an America teetering...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

 lw

ls 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart