Books found that match ""Saskia Maarleveld""

458 books were found.

Only Daughter Lib/E

Only Daughter Lib/E

Author: Anna Snoekstra ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781504749251
Format: Audio
$131.97

`An impressive high-concept debut... might this just be the next The Girl on the Train?' - The Daily Mail In...  Read More >>

Law and Disorder Lib/E: The Finnegan Connection, #1

Law and Disorder Lib/E: The Finnegan Connection, #1...

Author: Heather Graham ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781455120581
Format: Audio
$131.97

Coming soon! Law and Disorder by Heather Graham will be available Jan 17, 2017.</p>  Read More >>

Improper English Lib/E

Improper English Lib/E

Author: Katie MacAlister ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781504669795
Format: Audio
$277.20

American versus Englishman-will it be a war of wits, or a battle to find their hearts? Alix hasn't had much luck...  Read More >>

Reunion at Cardwell Ranch & the Masked Man Lib/E

Reunion at Cardwell Ranch & the Masked Man Lib/E

Author: B J Daniels ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781504697798
Format: Audio
$158.37

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author B.J. Daniels continues her acclaimed Cardwell Ranch series. The...  Read More >>

What She Saw Lib/E

What She Saw Lib/E

Author: Gerard Stembridge ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781538420133
Format: Audio
$158.37

A taut, stylish thriller set over the course of twenty-four hours in Paris--perfect for fans of Chris Pavone's The...  Read More >>

Nicola Berry, Books 1-3

Nicola Berry, Books 1-3

Author: Liane Moriarty ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9780525632153
Format: Audio
$184.80

A three-book outer space adventure series for young readers from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big...  Read More >>

A Psalm for Lost Girls

A Psalm for Lost Girls

Author: Katie Bayerl ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781524750145
Format: Audio
$145.20

I'll Give You the Sun meets True Detective in this brilliant YA debut about saints, sisters, and learning to let...  Read More >>

Stealing Rose

Stealing Rose

Author: Monica Murphy ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781494505493
Format: Audio
$105.57

The second novel in New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy's sizzling series about three powerhouse sisters...  Read More >>

The Millionaire's Wife

The Millionaire's Wife

Author: Shalini Boland ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781515966470
Format: Audio
$65.97

The Millionaire's Wife is a chilling, twisty suspense thriller from Shalini Boland, author of The Girl from the...  Read More >>

What Child is This?

What Child is This?

Author: Alice K. Boatwright ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781721335152
Format: Audio
$39.57

It's Christmas in the Cotswold village of Little Beecham...a season to celebrate with caroling, mistletoe, and mince...  Read More >>

Miranda in Milan

Miranda in Milan

Author: Katharine Duckett ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781799708445
Format: Audio
$39.57

Shakespeare's The Tempest is transformed through debut author Katharine Duckett's magical historical fantasy Miranda...  Read More >>

The Song of the Jade Lily Lib/E

The Song of the Jade Lily Lib/E

Author: Kirsty Manning ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781982657727
Format: Audio
$158.37

 Read More >>

The Song of the Jade Lily

The Song of the Jade Lily

Author: Kirsty Manning ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781982657734
Format: Audio
$105.57

 Read More >>

International Player

International Player

Author: Louise Bay ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781799738879
Format: Audio
$65.97

Available in audio first, an intoxicating new romance by USA Today best-selling author Louise Bay! Being labelled...  Read More >>

The Home for Unwanted Girls: The Heart-Wrenching, Gripping Story of a Mother-Daughter Bond That Could Not Be Broken - Inspired by True Events

The Home for Unwanted Girls: The Heart-Wrenching, Gripping...

Author: Joanna Goodman ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781538498699
Format: Audio
$105.57

Philomena meets The Orphan Train in this suspenseful, provocative novel filled with love, secrets, and deceit--the...  Read More >>

Shadow Frost

Shadow Frost

Author: Coco Ma ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781982527181
Format: Audio
$287.76

In the kingdom of Axaria, a darkness rises. Some call it a monster, laying waste to the villagers and their homes.Some...  Read More >>

Shadow Frost

Shadow Frost

Author: Coco Ma ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781982527204
Format: Audio
$79.07

In the kingdom of Axaria, a darkness rises. Some call it a monster, laying waste to the villagers and their homes.Some...  Read More >>

Finding Mrs. Ford

Finding Mrs. Ford

Author: Deborah Goodrich Royce ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781094008752
Format: Audio
$92.27

 Read More >>

The Impossible Girl

The Impossible Girl

Author: Lydia Kang ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781978631304
Format: Audio
$39.57

Two hearts. Twice as vulnerable. Manhattan, 1850. Born out of wedlock to a wealthy socialite and a nameless immigrant,...  Read More >>

Poison and Prejudice

Poison and Prejudice

Author: Chelsea Field ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781721355419
Format: Audio
$39.57

When Izzy agreed to become an undercover poison taster, she didn't anticipate that it might involve driving around...  Read More >>

The Hunger Pains

The Hunger Pains

Author: Chelsea Field ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781721355341
Format: Audio
$39.57

A fresh and funny romantic mystery series about a witty, down-to-earth heroine with a job you've never seen before.......  Read More >>

Poison is the New Black: With Bonus Story: Tast of Christmas

Poison is the New Black: With Bonus Story: Tast of Christmas...

Author: Chelsea Field ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781721355426
Format: Audio
$39.57

Being an undercover poison taster for the rich and famous is hard enough without being dragged into clearing the...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart