Books found that match ""Richard Ferrone""

280 books were found.

Playing by Heart

Playing by Heart

Author: Jacquelyn Ross ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449884345
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

 Read More >>

Not Without You

Not Without You

Author: Janelle Taylor ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449884314
Format: Downloadable audio file
$237.60

As a plane crash victim struggles to regain his memory, all that remains familiar is the woman at his hospital bedside--his...  Read More >>

Moonlight Becomes Her

Moonlight Becomes Her

Author: Meagan McKinney ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449884376
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

The newspapers call her Lady Moonlight. No one in high society would ever have dreamed that the elusive jewel thief...  Read More >>

Promises to Keep

Promises to Keep

Author: Jacquelyn Ross ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449888343
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

For federal prosecutor Nick Rafter, an appointment as a judge is a dream come true, until he learns that his new...  Read More >>

The Richest Man in Babylon: The Success Secrets of the Ancients

The Richest Man in Babylon: The Success Secrets of the...

Author: George Samuel Clason ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449891299
Format: Downloadable audio file
$124.08

 Read More >>

On Every Side

On Every Side

Author: Karen Kingsbury ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449895129
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

After suffering the loss of his mother and separation from his sister and the girl he loved, Jordan Riley fills...  Read More >>

The Last Templar

The Last Templar

Author: Raymond Khoury ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449898366
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

A superb and bestselling debut novel in the tradition of LABYRINTH or THE DA VINCI CODE...  Read More >>

Close Quarters

Close Quarters

Author: Larry Heinemann ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781455107001
Format: Downloadable audio file
$105.47

 Read More >>

The Sanctuary

The Sanctuary

Author: Raymond Khoury ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781456102272
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

In the latest thriller from the author of the bestselling novel The Last Templar, a geneticist becomes embroiled...  Read More >>

Demon Theory

Demon Theory

Author: Stephen Graham Jones ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781456103187
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

Written as a literary film treatment littered with footnotes like bread crumbs, Demon Theory is even parts camp...  Read More >>

The Burglar in the Library

The Burglar in the Library

Author: Lawrence Block ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449872519
Format: Downloadable audio file
$134.64

A crime novel, featuring Bernie Rhodenbarr, an antiquarian bookseller, lured to England at the thought of obtaining...  Read More >>

The Burglar in the Rye

The Burglar in the Rye

Author: Lawrence Block ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449872526
Format: Downloadable audio file
$219.12

Bernie Rhodenbarr, bookseller-by-day, burglar-by-night is back in action in his ninth outing. Our burglar finds...  Read More >>

The Burglar Who Painted Like Mondrian

The Burglar Who Painted Like Mondrian

Author: Lawrence Block ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449872540
Format: Downloadable audio file
$124.08

Bernie Rhodenbarr is back in action in Lawrence Block's fifth classic burglar book. This irresistible character...  Read More >>

Burglars Can't Be Choosers

Burglars Can't Be Choosers

Author: Lawrence Block ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449872588
Format: Downloadable audio file
$171.60

Now back in print for the first time in five years--the first novel in the New York Times bestselling author's...  Read More >>

Only Mine

Only Mine

Author: Elizabeth Lowell ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449878672
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

Lady Jessica Charteris has tricked her way out of an unwanted marriage to a vile British lord - and into the arms...  Read More >>

Only You

Only You

Author: Elizabeth Lowell ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449878689
Format: Downloadable audio file
$242.88

Hardened by poverty and loss, Evelyn Starr Johnson tries her hand at poker in an attempt to win back the treasure...  Read More >>

Ezekiel's Shadow

Ezekiel's Shadow

Author: David Ryan Long ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449885670
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

Best-selling author Ian Merchant struggles with his new Christian faith as he is haunted by the sins of his past,...  Read More >>

Plague Year

Plague Year

Author: Jeff Carlson ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781456105693
Format: Downloadable audio file
$242.88

The Machine Plague wipes out five billion people, forcing Earths survivors to live at an altitude above ten thousand...  Read More >>

The Dain Curse

The Dain Curse

Author: Dashiell Hammett ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9780792780670
Format: Downloadable audio file
$118.67

'Not just the first of the tough school of crime-writing but the best' THE TIMES  Read More >>

Genghis: Lords of the Bow

Genghis: Lords of the Bow

Author: Conn Iggulden ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781456106522
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

The co-author of the #1 New York Times bestseller The Dangerous Book for Boys delivers a second masterful novel...  Read More >>

Genghis: Bones of the Hills

Genghis: Bones of the Hills

Author: Conn Iggulden ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781456108779
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

Iggulden's novels are grand historical tales of conquest and vengeance, cruelty and greatness. Now the acclaimed...  Read More >>

The Big Law

The Big Law

Author: Chuck Logan ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449872045
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

One of the hottest new writers in the thriller genre offers a compelling lok at the FBI's Witness Protection Program,...  Read More >>

Days of Magic, Nights of War

Days of Magic, Nights of War

Author: Clive Barker (Rose Bruford College, London) ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781464023552
Format: Downloadable audio file
$258.72

Candy Quackenbush's adventures in the wondrous world of Abarat continue as the henchmen of the evil Christopher...  Read More >>

Paco's Story

Paco's Story

Author: Larry Heinemann ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781455106998
Format: Downloadable audio file
$105.47

This is a Vietnam war novel from the award winning author of Close Quarters , which describes the horrors of war....  Read More >>

Paco's Story

Paco's Story

Author: Larry Heinemann ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9780786154432
Format: Downloadable audio file
$105.47

This is a Vietnam war novel from the award winning author of Close Quarters , which describes the horrors of war....  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

MDRG1

 VIEW OUR LATEST READING GUIDE HERE 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart