Books found that match ""Mia Barron""

74 books were found.

Disorder

Disorder

Author: Amy Crider ,  Mia Barron
ISBN: 9781705048023
Format: Audio
$250.14

Amy Crider's debut psychological thriller is an endlessly satisfying page turner that will forever change the way...  Read More >>

Expired Refuge

Expired Refuge

Author: Lisa Phillips ,  Mia Barron
ISBN: 9781705049570
Format: Audio
$205.26

She'll never accept his help. He'll never stop trying to protect his town. Mia Tathers is an ATF Special Agent....  Read More >>

Disorder

Disorder

Author: Amy Crider ,  Mia Barron
ISBN: 9798200875825
Format: Audio
$110.75

Amy Crider's debut psychological thriller is an endlessly satisfying page turner that will forever change the way...  Read More >>

Expired Refuge

Expired Refuge

Author: Lisa Phillips ,  Mia Barron
ISBN: 9798200875962
Format: Audio
$205.26

She'll never accept his help. He'll never stop trying to protect his town. Mia Tathers is an ATF Special Agent....  Read More >>

Juniper Wiles

Juniper Wiles

Author: Charles De Lint ,  Mia Barron
ISBN: 9798200815258
Format: Audio
$205.26

Juniper Wiles once starred as a plucky teen detective in the popular TV show, Nora Constantine. When the series...  Read More >>

The Monsters We Make

The Monsters We Make

Author: Kali White ,  Mia Barron
ISBN: 9781662223747
Format: Mixed media product
$184.77

A rich, atmospheric family drama set in the 1980s  Read More >>

Human Blues

Human Blues

Author: Elisa Albert ,  Mia Barron
ISBN: 9781797144214
Format: Audio
$131.97

 Read More >>

The Song Remains the Same

The Song Remains the Same

Author: Allison Winn Scotch ,  Mia Barron Monda
ISBN: 9781464004193
Format: Downloadable audio file
$242.88

Waking up in the hospital as one of two survivors of a horrifying plane crash, Nell struggles to recover from her...  Read More >>

Completeness

Completeness

Author: Itamar Moses ,  Jason Ritter
ISBN: 9781580818766
Format: Audio
$79.07

 Read More >>

How to Talk When Kids Won't Listen: Whining, Fighting, Meltdowns, Defiance, and Other Challenges of Childhood

How to Talk When Kids Won't Listen: Whining, Fighting,...

Author: Joanna Faber ,  Julie King
ISBN: 9781797124391
Format: Audio
$79.17

An all-new guide from the mega-bestselling How To Talk series applies trusted and effective communication strategies...  Read More >>

Sing You Home

Sing You Home

Author: Jodi Picoult ,  Therese Plummer
ISBN: 9781407472669
Format: Audio
$66.03

Zoe Baxter has spent ten years trying to get pregnant, and just when she's about to get her heart's desire, tragedy...  Read More >>

All the Children Are Home

All the Children Are Home

Author: Patry Francis ,  Patrick Zeller
ISBN: 9781799953005
Format: Audio
$158.37

A sweeping saga in the vein of Ask Again, Yes following a foster family through almost a decade of dazzling triumph...  Read More >>

The Nest

The Nest

Author: Findaway World ,  Cynthia D'Aprix Sweeney
ISBN: 9781467624060
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$197.97

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 'I couldn't stop reading or caring about the juicy and dysfunctional...  Read More >>

A Certain Age

A Certain Age

Author: Findaway World ,  Beatriz Williams
ISBN: 9781509412051
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$211.17

Falling in love with her paramour but unable to divorce because of societal conventions, married Jazz Age socialite...  Read More >>

I Survived #07

I Survived #07

Author: Findaway World ,  Lauren Tarshis
ISBN: 9781509412341
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$118.77

 Read More >>

All the Children Are Home

All the Children Are Home

Author: Patry Francis ,  Kimberly Woods
ISBN: 9781799953029
Format: Audio
$105.57

A sweeping saga in the vein of Ask Again, Yes following a foster family through almost a decade of dazzling triumph...  Read More >>

All the Children Are Home

All the Children Are Home

Author: Patry Francis ,  Kimberly Woods
ISBN: 9781799953012
Format: Audio
$105.57

A sweeping saga in the vein of Ask Again, Yes following a foster family through almost a decade of dazzling triumph...  Read More >>

Better When He's Bad

Better When He's Bad

Author: Jay Crownover ,  Leland King
ISBN: 9781483004938
Format: Audio
$158.37

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jay Crownover returns with a heart-stopping new series... Welcome...  Read More >>

Better When He's Bad

Better When He's Bad

Author: Jay Crownover ,  Leland King
ISBN: 9781483004945
Format: Audio
$105.57

Welcome to the Point . . . There's a difference between a bad boy and a boy who's bad. . . . Meet Shane Baxter....  Read More >>

A Certain Age

A Certain Age

Author: Beatriz Williams ,  Adrienne Rusk
ISBN: 9781504733410
Format: Audio
$105.57

New York in the Roaring Twenties - a time for love, secrets and scandal...  Read More >>

A Certain Age Lib/E

A Certain Age Lib/E

Author: Beatriz Williams ,  Adrienne Rusk
ISBN: 9781504733397
Format: Audio
$158.37

The bestselling author of A Hundred Summers brings the Roaring...  Read More >>

A Certain Age

A Certain Age

Author: Beatriz Williams ,  Adrienne Rusk
ISBN: 9781504733403
Format: Audio
$105.57

New York in the Roaring Twenties - a time for love, secrets and scandal...  Read More >>

The Fashion Orphans

The Fashion Orphans

Author: Randy Susan Meyers ,  M J Rose
ISBN: 9781713645641
Format: Audio
$39.57

Two estranged sisters find that forgiveness never goes out of style when they inherit their mother's vintage jackets,...  Read More >>

The Fashion Orphans

The Fashion Orphans

Author: Randy Susan Meyers ,  M J Rose
ISBN: 9781713645634
Format: Audio
$68.61

Two estranged sisters find that forgiveness never goes out of style when they inherit their mother's vintage jackets,...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide
spring2
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart