Books found that match ""Lisa Jackson""

782 books were found.

Kiss Me Again

Kiss Me Again

Author: Lisa Jackson ,  Debbie Macomber
ISBN: 9780821778883
Format: Paperback
$18.45

 Read More >>

The Morning After

The Morning After

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9780821772959
Format: Paperback
$18.45

Determined to make a name for herself, Savannah journalist Nikki Gillette follows Pierce Reed as he investigates...  Read More >>

Kiss of the Moon

Kiss of the Moon

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781451641639
Format: Paperback
$63.33

Determined to rescue her kidnapped sister, Sorcha of Prydd, a stunning beauty born with a legendary birthmark fortelling...  Read More >>

Outlaw

Outlaw

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781501152429
Format: Paperback
$60.69

The passionate conclusion to Jackson's classic medieval romance trilogy--begun in Kiss of the Moon and continued...  Read More >>

Left for Dead

Left for Dead

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781335012579
Format: Paperback
$23.73

Indulge in two stories of danger and desire from #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson! TEARS OF PRIDE...  Read More >>

Lone Stallion's Lady & Intimate Secrets

Lone Stallion's Lady & Intimate Secrets

Author: Lisa Jackson ,  B J Daniels
ISBN: 9781335015112
Format: Paperback
$21.09

 Read More >>

Keeping Secrets: An Anthology

Keeping Secrets: An Anthology

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781335017970
Format: Paperback
$21.09

 Read More >>

You Betrayed Me: The new gripping crime thriller from the bestselling author

You Betrayed Me: The new gripping crime thriller from...

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781529304336
Format: Paperback
$20.67

The brand new novel of thrilling suspense from the NYT bestselling author  Read More >>

Running Scared

Running Scared

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781444713381
Format: Paperback
$23.26

In this thrilling standalone novel by Number One bestseller Lisa Jackson, Kate Summers realises that you can never...  Read More >>

After She's Gone

After She's Gone

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781473617605
Format: Paperback
$18.09

The new explosive thriller from no.1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson: when the bond between two sisters...  Read More >>

Expecting to Die: Mystery, suspense and crime in this gripping thriller

Expecting to Die: Mystery, suspense and crime in this...

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781473638426
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Reality shows, rumours and real deaths are stalking Grizzly Falls, Montana ... Fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter...  Read More >>

Liar, Liar

Liar, Liar

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781473672253
Format: Paperback
$20.67

The brand new thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson.  Read More >>

After She's Gone

After She's Gone

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781420135978
Format: Paperback
$26.37

The new explosive thriller from no.1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson: when the bond between two sisters...  Read More >>

If She Only Knew: A Riveting Novel of Suspense

If She Only Knew: A Riveting Novel of Suspense

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781420142594
Format: Paperback
$21.09

What if you were a stranger, even to yourself? In this riveting novel of suspense, ... author Lisa Jackson keeps...  Read More >>

Final Scream

Final Scream

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781420144192
Format: Paperback
$21.09

Previously published in an unrevised edition under the title Intimacies --Copyright page.  Read More >>

Almost Dead

Almost Dead

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781420144208
Format: Paperback
$21.09

When a mysterious killer bent on revenge begins targeting members of her family, Cissy Cahill must unravel a deadly...  Read More >>

After She's Gone

After She's Gone

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781496705082
Format: Paperback
$39.60

The new explosive thriller from no.1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson: when the bond between two sisters...  Read More >>

Unspoken: A Heartbreaking Novel of Suspense

Unspoken: A Heartbreaking Novel of Suspense

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781496717290
Format: Paperback
$42.11

Having left her hometown years before with her world shattered and her illegitimate baby dead, Shelby Cole decides...  Read More >>

Running Scared

Running Scared

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781420147704
Format: Paperback
$23.73

Previously published in an unrevised edition under the title Wishes --Copyright page.  Read More >>

Unspoken: A Heartbreaking Novel of Suspense

Unspoken: A Heartbreaking Novel of Suspense

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781420149630
Format: Paperback
$21.09

Don't miss Lisa Jackson's New York Times, USA Today and Publishers Weekly bestselling novel of romantic suspense!...  Read More >>

Paranoid

Paranoid

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781420136111
Format: Paperback
$26.37

Struggling with traumatic memories of the shooting accident that ended her half-brother's life twenty years earlier,...  Read More >>

Afraid to Die: Montana series, book 4

Afraid to Die: Montana series, book 4

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781444757590
Format: Paperback
$40.92

He knows her worst fears - and he's making them come true . . . The fourth book in Lisa Jackson's gripping To...  Read More >>

Deception Lodge & Expecting Trouble

Deception Lodge & Expecting Trouble

Author: Lisa Jackson ,  Delores Fossen
ISBN: 9781335146878
Format: Paperback
$21.09

BESTSELLING AUTHOR COLLECTION Reader-favorite romances in collectible volumes from our bestselling authors. INTRIGUE,...  Read More >>

Without Mercy

Without Mercy

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781420147568
Format: Paperback
$23.73

The new thriller by this New York Times bestseller is her most exciting yet.  Read More >>

If She Only Knew: A Riveting Novel of Suspense

If She Only Knew: A Riveting Novel of Suspense

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781496730305
Format: Paperback
$42.11

What if you were a stranger, even to yourself? In this riveting novel of suspense, ... author Lisa Jackson keeps...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

MDRG1

 VIEW OUR LATEST READING GUIDE HERE 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart