Books found that match ""Linda Howard""

457 books were found.

The Cutting Edge

The Cutting Edge

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780864322456
Format: Paperback
$2.95

Originally published by Harlequin in 1985.  Read More >>

To Die For: A Novel

To Die For: A Novel

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780345476258
Format: Paperback
$13.95

The beautiful owner of a successful up-scale fitness center, Blair Mallory is stunned when a troubled member of...  Read More >>

Angel Creek

Angel Creek

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780671019761
Format: Paperback
$21.09

In the five years following her father's death, Dee Swann has held onto Angel Creek Valley, vowing that no one else...  Read More >>

Open Season

Open Season

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780671027582
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Synopsis coming soon.......  Read More >>

All the Queen's Men

All the Queen's Men

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780671568849
Format: Paperback
$21.09

Niema Burdock must work with CIA operations specialist John Medina--a man she blames for her husband's death--when...  Read More >>

Blood Born

Blood Born

Author: Linda Howard ,  Linda Jones
ISBN: 9780345520760
Format: Paperback
$12.95

 Read More >>

Frost Line

Frost Line

Author: Linda Howard ,  Linda Jones
ISBN: 9780349413945
Format: Paperback
$21.99

 Read More >>

After Sundown

After Sundown

Author: Linda Howard ,  Linda Jones
ISBN: 9780062842633
Format: Hardback
$49.99

 Read More >>

After Sundown [Large Print]

After Sundown [Large Print]

Author: Linda Howard ,  Linda Jones
ISBN: 9780062792129
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

The Woman Left Behind

The Woman Left Behind

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780349413907
Format: Hardback
$50.99

A standalone suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard, perfect for readers of Jayne Ann...  Read More >>

Midnight Rainbow

Midnight Rainbow

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727867926
Format: Hardback
$73.79

Taken captive in the middle of a conspiracy of international proportions, wealthy socialite Jane Hamilton Greer...  Read More >>

Duncan's Bride

Duncan's Bride

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727888549
Format: Hardback
$44.95

When Reese Duncan is looking for a new wife after his first took half of his wealth, he places an advert for one...  Read More >>

A Game of Chance

A Game of Chance

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727889683
Format: Hardback
$46.95

Searching for a mysterious and elusive terrorist, undercover agent Chance Mackenzie sets out to use the man's daughter,...  Read More >>

Overload

Overload

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727890726
Format: Hardback
$54.31

Elizabeth Major and Tom Quinlan had a passionate relationship...  Read More >>

Diamond Bay

Diamond Bay

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727868855
Format: Hardback
$73.79

Rachel Jones wasn't looking for trouble, much less a man, but in Kell Sabin she found both. On a hot summer's night...  Read More >>

All That Glitters

All That Glitters

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727883056
Format: Hardback
$51.72

Greek billionaire playboy Nikolas Constantinos intended to conclude the business deal with Jessica Stanton, a k...  Read More >>

An Independent Wife

An Independent Wife

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727884091
Format: Hardback
$51.72

Seven years after her husband left her, Sallie Jerome Baines has finally recovered from her broken heart. Now a...  Read More >>

Against the Rules

Against the Rules

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727884893
Format: Hardback
$51.72

When Cathryn Ashe was seventeen, she ran away to the anonymity of the city after a romantic encounter with Rule...  Read More >>

Troublemaker

Troublemaker

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9781444839265
Format: Hardback
$97.68

A standalone suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard, perfect for readers of Jayne Ann...  Read More >>

Sarah's Child

Sarah's Child

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727887917
Format: Hardback
$44.95

A tragic accident took everything that mattered to Rome Matthews - his Family. And it robbed Sarah Harper of her...  Read More >>

Morir Por Complacer

Morir Por Complacer

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9788495752314
Format: Paperback
$52.67

Sarah's tranquil and orderly life is reeling: now, not only is she in mortal danger, but she herself becomes a suspect....  Read More >>

Raintree: Inferno

Raintree: Inferno

Author: Linda Howard ,  Beverly Barton
ISBN: 9780373773428
Format: Paperback
$39.47

The bestselling Raintree trilogy is now in one exciting volume. This collection includes Inferno by Howard, Sanctuary...  Read More >>

Death Angel

Death Angel

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9781594133015
Format: Paperback
$42.11

The brand new romantic suspense novel from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Linda Howard  Read More >>

Up Close and Dangerous PB

Up Close and Dangerous PB

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9781594132469
Format: Paperback
$36.83

 Read More >>

Poder de Seduccion

Poder de Seduccion

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780373401017
Format: Paperback
$23.73

 Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

MDRG1

 VIEW OUR LATEST READING GUIDE HERE 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart