Books found that match ""Linda Howard""

457 books were found.

Reckless: An Anthology

Reckless: An Anthology

Author: Linda Howard ,  Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780373799978
Format: Paperback
$23.73

First work originally published: New York: Silhouette Books, 1986; second work originally published: New York: Mira,...  Read More >>

Frost Line

Frost Line

Author: Linda Howard ,  Linda Howard
ISBN: 9781509413485
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$237.57

Issued on Playaway, a dedicated audio media player.  Read More >>

Drop Dead Gorgeous: Number 2 in series

Drop Dead Gorgeous: Number 2 in series

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780749937317
Format: Paperback
$28.44

 Read More >>

Under the Mistletoe: An Anthology

Under the Mistletoe: An Anthology

Author: Linda Howard ,  Stephanie Bond
ISBN: 9780373774265
Format: Paperback
$21.09

The two works included in this collection-- Bluebird Winter by Howard and Naughty or Nice? by Bond--bring together...  Read More >>

Troublemaker

Troublemaker

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780062466358
Format: Paperback
$71.25

Isabeau Maran, a police chief in a West Virginia mountain town, crosses paths with Morgan Yancy, the leader of a...  Read More >>

Troublemaker

Troublemaker

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780062491916
Format: Paperback
$47.49

A standalone suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard, perfect for readers of Jayne Ann...  Read More >>

Cover Of Night

Cover Of Night

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780749937713
Format: Paperback
$21.99

Cate Nightingale owns and operates a struggling guest house in a small community; occasionally enlisting the help...  Read More >>

The First Noel/Bluebird Winter/The Christmas Baby/The Christmas Eve Promise

The First Noel/Bluebird Winter/The Christmas Baby/The...

Author: Linda Howard ,  Day Leclaire
ISBN: 9781742555119
Format: Paperback
$17.99

Bluebird Winter by Linda Howard Pregnant and alone on Christmas day, Kathleen Fields had to reach the clinic, but...  Read More >>

Ice

Ice

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780349400136
Format: Paperback
$21.99

The brand new romantic suspense novel from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling...  Read More >>

Veil Of Night

Veil Of Night

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780349400167
Format: Paperback
$24.99

Another pulse-stopping novel from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Linda Howard that's filled with the kind of...  Read More >>

A Mother's Touch/The Way Home/A Stranger's Son/The Paternity Test

A Mother's Touch/The Way Home/A Stranger's Son/The Paternity...

Author: Linda Howard ,  Emilie Richards
ISBN: 9781742558486
Format: Paperback
$17.99

The Way Home by Linda Howard For Anna Sharp, the choice was clear. Saxon Malone might not want their baby, but she...  Read More >>

Frost Line

Frost Line

Author: Linda Howard ,  Linda Jones (Emeritus California State University Northridge)
ISBN: 9780062467218
Format: Paperback
$34.99

New York Times bestselling authors Linda Howard and Linda Jones return with a new and deeply compelling paranormal...  Read More >>

After the Night

After the Night

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780671019709
Format: Paperback
$21.09

Faith Devlin is a poor, outcast child in Prescott, Louisiana, who has always adored the rich, charming Gray Rouillard...  Read More >>

A Game Of Chance

A Game Of Chance

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780733524202
Format: Paperback
$19.50

Searching for a mysterious and elusive terrorist, undercover agent Chance Mackenzie sets out to use the man's daughter,...  Read More >>

To Die For: Number 1 in series

To Die For: Number 1 in series

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780749935290
Format: Paperback
$21.99

 Read More >>

Heart of Fire

Heart of Fire

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780671019747
Format: Paperback
$21.09

Jillian Sherwood, an archaeologist on the verge of uncovering a fabulous lost Amazon city, faces off with Ben Lewis,...  Read More >>

The Woman Left Behind

The Woman Left Behind

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780349413914
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A standalone suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard, perfect for readers of Jayne Ann...  Read More >>

A Lady of the West

A Lady of the West

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780671019730
Format: Paperback
$21.09

Forced into marriage in name only to a ruthless Western rancher, Victoria Waverly, the daughter of ruined Southern...  Read More >>

Death Angel

Death Angel

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780749909116
Format: Paperback
$21.99

The brand new romantic suspense novel from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Linda Howard  Read More >>

Son of the Morning

Son of the Morning

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780671799380
Format: Paperback
$12.99

Synopsis coming soon.......  Read More >>

Shadow Woman

Shadow Woman

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780749955847
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Dream Man

Dream Man

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780671019754
Format: Paperback
$21.09

Hoping that a devastating past incident has caused her to lose her clairvoyant powers, Marlie Keen is distraught...  Read More >>

Up Close And Dangerous

Up Close And Dangerous

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780749938703
Format: Paperback
$21.99

 Read More >>

Dying To Please

Dying To Please

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780749937812
Format: Paperback
$21.99

Sarah Stevens is a woman with many distinct qualities. She is also a trained bodyguard and expert marksman. Then...  Read More >>

Troublemaker

Troublemaker

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780349413891
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A standalone suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard, perfect for readers of Jayne Ann...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

MDRG1

 VIEW OUR LATEST READING GUIDE HERE 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart