Books found that match ""Lauren Grodstein""

30 books were found.

The Flaw Of Love

The Flaw Of Love

Author: Lauren Grodstein
ISBN: 9780099463429
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Joel Miller's girlfriend has locked herself into the bathroom with a pregnancy test. Lisa isn't the love of Miller's...  Read More >>

A Friend of the Family

A Friend of the Family

Author: Lauren Grodstein
ISBN: 9780099533351
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Sometimes the wrong decisions can be made for the right reasons ... Peter and Elaine Dizinoff have been friends...  Read More >>

The Best of Animals

The Best of Animals

Author: Lauren Grodstein
ISBN: 9780892552818
Format: Hardback
$63.23

The protagonists of the ten stories in this charming, highly affecting collection may be a familiar bunchyoung,...  Read More >>

The Flaw of Love

The Flaw of Love

Author: Lauren Grodstein
ISBN: 9780440241638
Format: Paperback
$18.45

 Read More >>

The Best of Animals

The Best of Animals

Author: Lauren Grodstein
ISBN: 9780892553051
Format: Paperback
$34.32

This highly affecting debut story collection stars a cast of young men and women frozen in the headlights of oncoming...  Read More >>

Our Short History

Our Short History

Author: Lauren Grodstein
ISBN: 9781432839239
Format: Paperback
$71.25

-Published simultaneously in Canada by Thomas Allen & Son Limited.-  Read More >>

A Friend of the Family

A Friend of the Family

Author: Lauren Grodstein
ISBN: 9781616200176
Format: Paperback
$36.83

Grodstein delivers a riveting story in the tradition of The Ice Storm, American Beauty, and Little Children,...  Read More >>

The Explanation for Everything

The Explanation for Everything

Author: Lauren Grodstein
ISBN: 9781616203818
Format: Paperback
$39.47

Biology professor Andy Waite is finally beginning to pick up the pieces years after a drunk driver killed his wife....  Read More >>

A Friend of the Family

A Friend of the Family

Author: Lauren Grodstein
ISBN: 9781565129160
Format: Hardback
$63.23

Grodstein delivers a riveting story in the tradition of The Ice Storm, American Beauty, and Little Children,...  Read More >>

The Explanation for Everything

The Explanation for Everything

Author: Lauren Grodstein
ISBN: 9781616201128
Format: Hardback
$65.87

From the author of the New York Times bestseller A Friend of the Family comes a deeply human story of the consuming...  Read More >>

Our Short History

Our Short History

Author: Lauren Grodstein
ISBN: 9781616206222
Format: Hardback
$71.15

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Grodstein returns with a deeply compelling and heartfelt story about the...  Read More >>

Our Short History

Our Short History

Author: Lauren Grodstein ,  MS Karen White
ISBN: 9781509444922
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$211.17

-Published simultaneously in Canada by Thomas Allen & Son Limited.-  Read More >>

The Flaw of Love

The Flaw of Love

Author: Lauren Grodstein
ISBN: 9781299085480
Format: Electronic book text
$55.36

Joel Miller is waiting for his girlfriend Lisa to take a pregnancy test. He hasn't planned to be a father, he's...  Read More >>

The Explanation for Everything

The Explanation for Everything

Author: Lauren Grodstein ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781622312511
Format: Audio
$86.99

 Read More >>

Reproduction is the Flaw of Love: Library Edition

Reproduction is the Flaw of Love: Library Edition

Author: Lauren Grodstein ,  Ernie Schwartz
ISBN: 9781743171370
Format: Audio
$131.92

It's a Saturday morning in Brooklyn. Joel Miller, age twenty-eight, stands outside his locked bathroom door. Behind...  Read More >>

A Friend of the Family

A Friend of the Family

Author: Lauren Grodstein ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781615876341
Format: Mixed media product
$145.17

Grodstein delivers a riveting story in the tradition of The Ice Storm, American Beauty, and Little Children,...  Read More >>

A Friend of the Family

A Friend of the Family

Author: Lauren Grodstein ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781598879438
Format: Audio
$92.27

 Read More >>

Reproduction is the Flaw of Love

Reproduction is the Flaw of Love

Author: Lauren Grodstein ,  Ernie Schwartz
ISBN: 9781743157114
Format: Audio
$39.57

Joel Miller is waiting for his girlfriend Lisa to take a pregnancy test. As he waits, Miller looks back at his own...  Read More >>

Reproduction is the Flaw of Love

Reproduction is the Flaw of Love

Author: Lauren Grodstein ,  Ernie Schwartz
ISBN: 9781489086068
Format: Audio
$34.29

Joel Miller is waiting for his girlfriend Lisa to take a pregnancy test. As he waits, Miller looks back at his own...  Read More >>

The Explanation for Everything

The Explanation for Everything

Author: Lauren Grodstein ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781665158435
Format: Audio
$60.90

Biology professor Andy Waite is finally beginning to pick up the pieces years after a drunk driver killed his wife....  Read More >>

The Explanation for Everything

The Explanation for Everything

Author: Lauren Grodstein ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781665158442
Format: Audio
$60.90

Biology professor Andy Waite is finally beginning to pick up the pieces years after a drunk driver killed his wife....  Read More >>

A Friend of the Family

A Friend of the Family

Author: Lauren Grodstein ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781665164740
Format: Audio
$64.60

 Read More >>

A Friend of the Family Lib/E

A Friend of the Family Lib/E

Author: Lauren Grodstein ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781665164726
Format: Audio
$64.60

 Read More >>

A Friend of the Family

A Friend of the Family

Author: Lauren Grodstein ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781665164733
Format: Audio
$64.60

 Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

MDRG1

 VIEW OUR LATEST READING GUIDE HERE 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart