Books found that match ""Joel Richards""

148 books were found.

Domestic Tranquility

Domestic Tranquility

Author: Ken Pakman ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781522656975
Format: Audio
$26.37

In the thrilling tradition of novels such as Fatherland and SS-GB comes a thriller set in an America under martial...  Read More >>

Ashes of Glory: Richmond at War

Ashes of Glory: Richmond at War

Author: Ernest B. Furgurson ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781522693888
Format: Audio
$26.37

On the day the first shots of the Civil War were fired, a mob in Richmond clambered on top of the Capitol to raise...  Read More >>

Are Dolphins Really Smart?: The Mammal Behind the Myth

Are Dolphins Really Smart?: The Mammal Behind the Myth...

Author: Justin Gregg ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781522666844
Format: Audio
$26.37

How intelligent are dolphins? Is their communication system really as complex as human language? And are they as...  Read More >>

Chancellorsville 1863: The Souls of the Brave

Chancellorsville 1863: The Souls of the Brave

Author: Ernest B. Furgurson ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781522693840
Format: Audio
$26.37

For 130 years historians and military strategists have been obsessed by the battle of Chancellorsville. It began...  Read More >>

In the Season of the Sun

In the Season of the Sun

Author: Kerry Newcomb ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781531810665
Format: Audio
$26.37

This first of two magnificent frontier historicals, for fans of Norman Zollinger and Chad Oliver, tells how young...  Read More >>

The Arrow Keeper's Song

The Arrow Keeper's Song

Author: Kerry Newcomb ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781531800161
Format: Audio
$26.37

Tom Sandcrane must navigate the narrow path between his Cheyenne heritage and the white man's world. For generations,...  Read More >>

The Evening of the Good Samaritan

The Evening of the Good Samaritan

Author: Dorothy Salisbury Davis ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781531806804
Format: Audio
$26.37

Before, during, and after World War II, three generations of men make their mark on the world in acclaimed author...  Read More >>

TRANS am

TRANS am

Author: Robert Ryan ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781531821692
Format: Audio
$26.37

The third rollercoaster thriller in Robert Ryan's critically acclaimed American trilogy  Read More >>

The Nethers

The Nethers

Author: M. E. Parker ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781531889395
Format: Audio
$26.37

 Read More >>

Red Fire

Red Fire

Author: Deidre Knight ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781536608052
Format: Audio
$26.37

The author of Parallel Desire unleashes an electrifying new series in which seven Spartan warriors, immortal protectors...  Read More >>

Red Mortal

Red Mortal

Author: Deidre Knight ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781536608083
Format: Audio
$26.37

 Read More >>

Red Kiss

Red Kiss

Author: Deidre Knight ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781536608076
Format: Audio
$26.37

 Read More >>

Red Demon

Red Demon

Author: Deidre Knight ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781536608045
Format: Audio
$26.37

 Read More >>

To the Vanishing Point

To the Vanishing Point

Author: Alan Dean Foster ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781520051581
Format: Audio
$79.17

The Sonderberg family picks up a hitchhiker, an alien who is the key to saving our doomed universe.  Read More >>

The Divine Inspiration of Jim Jones

The Divine Inspiration of Jim Jones

Author: Adam Morris ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781536617665
Format: Audio
$18.45

While he worked to expand the Peoples Temple, Jim Jones took a pilgrimage to Pennsylvania to meet God in Heaven....  Read More >>

Angel and the Frog: Becoming Your Own Angel

Angel and the Frog: Becoming Your Own Angel

Author: Leo Booth ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781536646832
Format: Audio
$26.37

Cleverly crafted by acclaimed author and motivational speaker Reverend Leo Booth, The Angel and the Frog is both...  Read More >>

Parallel Fire

Parallel Fire

Author: Deidre Knight ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781536644579
Format: Audio
$26.37

 Read More >>

Red Blooded: A Gods of Midnight Novella

Red Blooded: A Gods of Midnight Novella

Author: Deidre Knight ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781536655780
Format: Audio
$26.37

Dillon Fox, sightless after a tour of duty in Iraq, is called to Savannah, Georgia, to help the Shades, a powerful...  Read More >>

I am Providence

I am Providence

Author: Nick Mamatas ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781543602555
Format: Audio
$26.37

For fans of legendary pulp author H. P. Lovecraft, there is nothing bigger than the annual Providence-based convention...  Read More >>

The Great Leveler: Violence and the History of Inequality from the Stone Age to the Twenty-First Century

The Great Leveler: Violence and the History of Inequality...

Author: Walter Scheidel ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781541464131
Format: Audio
$92.37

An essential contribution to the debate about inequality, The Great Leveler provides important new insights about...  Read More >>

Faster, Higher, Farther: The Volkswagen Scandal

Faster, Higher, Farther: The Volkswagen Scandal

Author: Jack Ewing ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781543642513
Format: Audio
$26.37

A shocking expose of Volkswagen's fraud by the New York Times reporter who covered the scandal.  Read More >>

A Wretched and Precarious Situation: In Search of the Last Arctic Frontier

A Wretched and Precarious Situation: In Search of the...

Author: David Welky ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781543660739
Format: Audio
$39.57

A remarkable true story of adventure, betrayal and survival set in one of the world's most inhospitable places....  Read More >>

Riding Rockets: The Outrageous Tales of a Space Shuttle Astronaut

Riding Rockets: The Outrageous Tales of a Space Shuttle...

Author: Mike Mullane ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781977350077
Format: Audio
$92.37

In 1978, the first group of space shuttle astronauts was introduced to the world-twenty-nine men and six women who...  Read More >>

Secret Seduction

Secret Seduction

Author: Jill Sanders ,  Joel Richards
ISBN: 9781538523940
Format: Audio
$79.07

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart