Books found that match ""Gregg Hurwitz""

136 books were found.

Into the Fire: An Orphan X Novel

Into the Fire: An Orphan X Novel

Author: Gregg Hurwitz ,  Scott Brick
ISBN: 9781522649816
Format: Audio
$39.57

* A Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly Bestseller * Read the Orphan X series....  Read More >>

The Intern

The Intern

Author: Gregg Hurwitz ,  Scott Brick
ISBN: 9781721365869
Format: Audio
$26.37

The Nowhere Man is a figure shrouded in secrecy-a near legendary figure who helps the truly desperate, those with...  Read More >>

Trust No One: With Bonus Audio Short Story,  the Awakening,  a Prelude

Trust No One: With Bonus Audio Short Story, the Awakening,...

Author: Gregg Hurwitz ,  Scott Brick
ISBN: 9781713538936
Format: Audio
$92.37

Includes a bonus audio short story, The Awakening, a prelude. Over the past two decades, Nick Horrigan has...  Read More >>

The Nowhere Man: Library Edition

The Nowhere Man: Library Edition

Author: Gregg Hurwitz ,  Scott Brick
ISBN: 9781491552025
Format: Audio
$158.32

 Read More >>

Orphan X

Orphan X

Author: Gregg Hurwitz ,  Scott Brick
ISBN: 9781491551981
Format: Audio
$39.57

The most exciting thriller I've read since The Bourne Identity. Fans of Jack Reacher, Mitch Rapp, and Jason Bourne...  Read More >>

Hellbent

Hellbent

Author: Gregg Hurwitz ,  Scott Brick
ISBN: 9781522649625
Format: Audio
$79.17

Evan Smoak was trained as an assassin, then disappeared and dedicated himself to helping the desperate. But this...  Read More >>

Into the Fire: Library Edition

Into the Fire: Library Edition

Author: Gregg Hurwitz ,  Scott Brick
ISBN: 9781522649786
Format: Audio
$179.44

The New York Times bestselling Orphan X returns - just when Evan Smoak thinks he's done, his deadliest job yet pulls...  Read More >>

Out of the Dark

Out of the Dark

Author: Gregg Hurwitz ,  Scott Brick
ISBN: 9781799711964
Format: Audio
$52.77

Evan Smoak, the Nowhere Man, is pitted against one of his own for the future of the country when a murderous President...  Read More >>

Knighted

Knighted

Author: Gregg Hurwitz ,  Mark Texeira
ISBN: 9781953165312
Format: Paperback
$26.37

In this action-packed adventure set in the universe of The Resistance, Gregg Hurwitz (Orphan X, Legends of the Dark...  Read More >>

Shadowland: Moon Knight

Shadowland: Moon Knight

Author: Bong Dazo ,  Gregg Hurwitz
ISBN: 9780785149958
Format: Paperback
$42.21

Who is the Shadow Night Daredevil, the former defender of Hell's Kitchen turned leader of the ninja death cult...  Read More >>

Punisher Max: The Complete Collection Vol. 5

Punisher Max: The Complete Collection Vol. 5

Author: Mike Benson ,  Duane Swierczynski
ISBN: 9781302902742
Format: Paperback
$87.00

Punisher style! Frank Castle's relentless war on crime leads him to Mexico, Philadelphia and Louisiana. But when...  Read More >>

Mother's Day 2022
Mother's Day 2022
Latest Reading Guide
 MDRG Image
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart