Books found that match ""

162 books were found.

A Friend of the Family

A Friend of the Family

Author: Lauren Grodstein ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781598879438
Format: Audio
$92.27

When Pete Dizinoff's prodigal son gets mixed up with the wrong girl, Pete will go to any length to end the romance....  Read More >>

Rough Water: Stories of Survival from the Sea

Rough Water: Stories of Survival from the Sea

Author: Clint Willis ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781608476015
Format: Mixed media product
$158.37

Hear the stories of men and women battling the elements, and sometimes each other, to stay alive - confronting savage...  Read More >>

A Friend of the Family

A Friend of the Family

Author: Lauren Grodstein ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781615876341
Format: Mixed media product
$145.17

Grodstein delivers a riveting story in the tradition of The Ice Storm, American Beauty, and Little Children,...  Read More >>

Emma's Pet (1 Paperback/1 CD)

Emma's Pet (1 Paperback/1 CD)

Author: David M McPhail ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781595192516
Format: Mixed media product
$50.03

School and public libraries with book/tape collections will want...  Read More >>

Epic: Stories of Survival from the World's Highest Peaks

Epic: Stories of Survival from the World's Highest Peaks...

Author: Clint Willis ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781593164546
Format: Audio
$65.87

Epic is a collection of the most memorable accounts of expeditions to the world's most famous peaks, often in the...  Read More >>

Epic: Stories of Survival from the World's Highest Peaks

Epic: Stories of Survival from the World's Highest Peaks...

Author: Clint Willis ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781885408334
Format: Audio
$65.87

Epic is a collection of the most memorable accounts of expeditions to the world's most famous peaks, often in the...  Read More >>

Rough Water: Stories of Survival from the Sea

Rough Water: Stories of Survival from the Sea

Author: Clint Willis ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781885408341
Format: Audio
$65.87

 Read More >>

Why Geese Don't Get Obese...: ..and We Do!

Why Geese Don't Get Obese...: ..and We Do!

Author: Eric P. Widmaier ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781885408280
Format: Audio
$44.75

Imagine being able to consume 250,000 calories daily without gaining weight. If you had the metabolism of a shrew...  Read More >>

Rough Water: Stories of Survival from the Sea

Rough Water: Stories of Survival from the Sea

Author: Clint Willis ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781593164515
Format: Audio
$65.87

Hear the stories of men and women battling the elements, and sometimes each other, to stay alive - confronting savage...  Read More >>

Epic: Stories of Survival from the World's Highest Peaks

Epic: Stories of Survival from the World's Highest Peaks...

Author: Clint Willis ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781608475919
Format: Mixed media product
$158.37

Epic - a mountaineering term that evokes a sense of treacherous disaster. The climb that went wrong: fighting blinding...  Read More >>

The Nature Principle: Human Restoration and the End of Nature-Deficit Disorder

The Nature Principle: Human Restoration and the End...

Author: Richard Louv ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781611742879
Format: Audio
$92.27

The bestselling author of Last Child in the Woods reminds adults that they, too--and all of society--can benefit...  Read More >>

The Explanation for Everything

The Explanation for Everything

Author: Lauren Grodstein ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781622312511
Format: Audio
$86.99

 Read More >>

Critical Chain: Project Management and the Theory of Constraints

Critical Chain: Project Management and the Theory of...

Author: Eliyahu M Goldratt ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781622314003
Format: Audio
$92.27

Finish projects on time, within budget, without compromise.  Read More >>

One Good Dog

One Good Dog

Author: Susan Wilson (Landscape Institute) ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781427277527
Format: Audio
$105.57

 Read More >>

One Wild Bird at a Time: Portraits of Individual Lives

One Wild Bird at a Time: Portraits of Individual Lives...

Author: Bernd Heinrich (Univ. of California, Berkeley) ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781520006147
Format: Audio
$79.17

The insights and discoveries from a scientist's encounters with individual wild birds.  Read More >>

One Wild Bird at a Time: Portraits of Individual Lives

One Wild Bird at a Time: Portraits of Individual Lives...

Author: Bernd Heinrich (Univ. of California, Berkeley) ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781520006109
Format: Audio
$131.97

The insights and discoveries from a scientist's encounters with individual wild birds.  Read More >>

Wisdom of Abraham Lincoln

Wisdom of Abraham Lincoln

Author: Wisdom Series ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781531823443
Format: Audio
$26.37

A house divided against itself cannot stand . Abraham Lincoln: Politician. Statesman. Civil rights leader. Literary...  Read More >>

Wisdom of FDR

Wisdom of FDR

Author: Wisdom ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781536643480
Format: Audio
$26.37

What made Franklin Delano Roosevelt an effective leader? His policies and decisions changed our nation's and the...  Read More >>

Wisdom of Karl Marx

Wisdom of Karl Marx

Author: Wisdom ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781536643572
Format: Audio
$26.37

Among modern philosophers, few have had a greater impact on history than Karl Marx. Now this easy-to-use introduction...  Read More >>

The Compassionate Achiever: How Helping Others Fuels Success

The Compassionate Achiever: How Helping Others Fuels...

Author: Christopher L. Kukk ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781470854379
Format: Audio
$92.37

A powerful, practical guide for cultivating compassion-the scientifically proven foundation for personal achievement...  Read More >>

The Compassionate Achiever: How Helping Others Fuels Success

The Compassionate Achiever: How Helping Others Fuels...

Author: Christopher L. Kukk ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781470854393
Format: Audio
$105.57

A powerful, practical guide for cultivating compassion-the scientifically proven foundation for personal achievement...  Read More >>

The Compassionate Achiever Lib/E: How Helping Others Fuels Success

The Compassionate Achiever Lib/E: How Helping Others...

Author: Christopher L. Kukk ,  Rick Adamson
ISBN: 9781470854386
Format: Audio
$158.37

A powerful, practical guide for cultivating compassion-the scientifically proven foundation for personal achievement...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart