Books found that match ""

121 books were found.

The Familiars: The spellbinding Sunday Times Bestseller and Richard & Judy Book Club Pick

The Familiars: The spellbinding Sunday Times Bestseller...

Author: Stacey Halls ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781785769610
Format: Audio
$49.99

Perfect for fans of Jessie Burton and Sarah Perry, The Familiars is a spellbinding debut.  Read More >>

A Double Life

A Double Life

Author: Katy Sobey ,  Helen Keeley
ISBN: 9780008445751
Format: Audio
$105.57

The Times Thrillers of the Year 2020 'Superbly crafted with heart-stopping twists and chills...  Read More >>

A Double Life

A Double Life

Author: Katy Sobey ,  Helen Keeley
ISBN: 9780008445744
Format: Audio
$118.77

 Read More >>

A Double Life Lib/E

A Double Life Lib/E

Author: Katy Sobey ,  Helen Keeley
ISBN: 9780008445737
Format: Audio
$158.37

The Times Best Books for Summer 2020 There are two sides to every story. And then there's the truth. Gabriela,...  Read More >>

Running into Trouble

Running into Trouble

Author: Elle Spellman ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781409191544
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Three women. three reasons. And three months to train for a marathon.  Read More >>

Steadfast: My Story

Steadfast: My Story

Author: Lizzie Armitstead ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781911274254
Format: Hardback
$51.75

On the eve of the 2016 Olympic Games, the biggest moment of her life, Lizzie Armitstead's career was thrown into...  Read More >>

Geek Girl

Geek Girl

Author: Holly Smale ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9780007577408
Format: Downloadable audio file
$18.11

My name is Harriet Manners, and I am a geek.  Read More >>

Model Misfit

Model Misfit

Author: Holly Smale ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9780007577453
Format: Downloadable audio file
$18.11

My name is Harriet Manners, and I am still a geek. MODEL MISFIT is the sequel to award-winning No. 1 UK debut GEEK...  Read More >>

Picture Perfect

Picture Perfect

Author: Holly Smale ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9780007579754
Format: Downloadable audio file
$18.11

My name is Harriet Manners, and I'll always be a geek. It's the hilarious third book in the bestselling award-winning...  Read More >>

Copycat

Copycat

Author: Diane Saxon ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781838897024
Format: Downloadable audio file
$248.03

 Read More >>

The Unforgotten Coat

The Unforgotten Coat

Author: Frank Cottrell-Boyce ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781486243174
Format: Audio
$25.82

Winner of the 2012 Guardian Children's Fiction Prize, this is a stunning and magical story of a summer of friendship...  Read More >>

The Unforgotten Coat

The Unforgotten Coat

Author: Frank Cottrell-Boyce ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781486243167
Format: Audio
$33.59

Two refugee brothers from Mongolia are determined to fit in with...  Read More >>

Whistling in the Dark

Whistling in the Dark

Author: Shirley Hughes ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781486294145
Format: Audio
$38.76

In the hardship of war, everything is rationed - except true friendship. From much-loved author Shirley Hughes comes...  Read More >>

Whistling in the Dark

Whistling in the Dark

Author: Shirley Hughes ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781486294152
Format: Audio
$28.41

In the hardship of war, everything is rationed - except true friendship. From much-loved author Shirley Hughes comes...  Read More >>

The Unforgotten

The Unforgotten

Author: Laura Powell ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781486297863
Format: Audio
$54.29

Love, suspicion and heartbreak collide in an evocative debut novel which will draw you in with clever twists and...  Read More >>

Hero on a Bicycle

Hero on a Bicycle

Author: Shirley Hughes ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781489078858
Format: Audio
$31.00

In her first novel, beloved picture book author Hughes presents a World War II adventure, set in 1944 Italy, proving...  Read More >>

Hero on a Bicycle

Hero on a Bicycle

Author: Shirley Hughes ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781489078841
Format: Audio
$38.76

In her first novel, beloved picture book author Hughes presents a World War II adventure, set in 1944 Italy, proving...  Read More >>

Easterleigh Hall

Easterleigh Hall

Author: Margaret Graham ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781489094803
Format: Audio
$49.11

The first book in a compelling series set in County Durham just before the First World War. Perfect for fans of...  Read More >>

Try Not to Breathe

Try Not to Breathe

Author: Holly Seddon ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781489339874
Format: Audio
$56.87

A woman's search for the truth about a brutal attack on a teenage girl puts her in danger in this tense, emotionally-charged...  Read More >>

Try Not to Breathe

Try Not to Breathe

Author: Holly Seddon ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781489339881
Format: Audio
$49.11

A woman's search for the truth about a brutal attack on a teenage girl puts her in danger in this tense, emotionally-charged...  Read More >>

Easterleigh Hall At War

Easterleigh Hall At War

Author: Margaret Graham ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781489342195
Format: Audio
$59.46

The second novel in a compelling new series set in County Durham just before and during the First World War. England...  Read More >>

The Finding of Martha Lost

The Finding of Martha Lost

Author: Caroline Wallace ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781489346506
Format: Audio
$54.29

Liverpool, 1976: Martha is lost. She's been lost since she was a baby, abandoned in a suitcase on the train...  Read More >>

Bicycles and Blackberries

Bicycles and Blackberries

Author: Sheila Newberry ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781489353078
Format: Audio
$54.29

At the start of the Second World War, Georgia has to leave her close-knit family in London's Docklands on an evacuation...  Read More >>

Bicycles and Blackberries

Bicycles and Blackberries

Author: Sheila Newberry ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781489353085
Format: Audio
$49.11

At the start of the Second World War, Georgia has to leave her close-knit family in London's Docklands on an evacuation...  Read More >>

Steadfast: My Story

Steadfast: My Story

Author: Lizzie Armitstead ,  Katy Sobey
ISBN: 9781489359346
Format: Audio
$51.70

On the eve of the 2016 Olympic Games, the biggest moment of her life, Lizzie Armitstead's career was throw n into...  Read More >>

Mother's Day 2022
Mother's Day 2022
Latest Reading Guide
 MDRG Image
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart