Books found that match ""

204 books were found.

The Magic of Food: Live Longer and Healthier--And Lose Weight--With the Synergetic Diet

The Magic of Food: Live Longer and Healthier--And Lose...

Author: Chris Sorensen ,  Nd
ISBN: 9781665141826
Format: Audio
$79.17

The world's most renowned doctor of natural medicine and the co-author of the Encyclopedia of Healing Foods and...  Read More >>

The Hiddenness of God

The Hiddenness of God

Author: Chris Sorensen ,  Michael C Rea
ISBN: 9781665130813
Format: Audio
$52.77

Rea argues that divine hiddenness is not a problem to be explained away but rather a consequence of the nature of...  Read More >>

Anatomy of Victory: Why the United States Triumphed in World War II, Fought to a Stalemate in Korea, Lost in Vietnam, and Failed in Iraq

Anatomy of Victory: Why the United States Triumphed...

Author: Chris Sorensen ,  John D Caldwell
ISBN: 9781665216685
Format: Audio
$79.17

This groundbreaking book provides the first systematic comparison of America's modern wars and why they were won...  Read More >>

The Magic of Food Lib/E: Live Longer and Healthier--And Lose Weight--With the Synergetic Diet

The Magic of Food Lib/E: Live Longer and Healthier--And...

Author: Chris Sorensen ,  Nd
ISBN: 9781665141802
Format: Audio
$79.17

Food affects our body, mind, and health in many remarkable ways. And certain foods work together in ways that are...  Read More >>

No Limits

No Limits

Author: John C. Maxwell ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781455548293
Format: Paperback
$22.99

We often treat the word capacity as if it were a natural law of limitation. Unfortunately, most of us are much more...  Read More >>

No Limits: Blow the CAP Off Your Capacity

No Limits: Blow the CAP Off Your Capacity

Author: John C. Maxwell ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781455548255
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

No Limits: Blow the CAP Off Your Capacity

No Limits: Blow the CAP Off Your Capacity

Author: John C. Maxwell ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781455548286
Format: Hardback
$40.99

No. New York Times bestselling author John C. Maxwell's latest book will enhance the lives of his core business...  Read More >>

Sometimes You Win - Sometimes You Learn

Sometimes You Win - Sometimes You Learn

Author: John C Maxwell ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781478952855
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$171.57

 Read More >>

The Power of Significance: How Purpose Changes Your Life

The Power of Significance: How Purpose Changes Your...

Author: John C Maxwell ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781478994008
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$145.17

Originally published as Intentional living in 2015.  Read More >>

The Power of Your Potential: How to Break Through Your Limits

The Power of Your Potential: How to Break Through Your...

Author: John C Maxwell ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781549117794
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$145.17

 Read More >>

Life on Mars: What to Know Before We Go

Life on Mars: What to Know Before We Go

Author: David a Weintraub ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781987144185
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

 Read More >>

The Motivation Toolkit: How to Align Your Employees' Interests with Your Own

The Motivation Toolkit: How to Align Your Employees'...

Author: David Kreps ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781987144215
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

 Read More >>

The Circadian Code: Lose Weight, Supercharge Your Energy, and Transform Your Health from Morning to Midnight

The Circadian Code: Lose Weight, Supercharge Your Energy,...

Author: Satchin Panda ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781987146615
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

A comprehensive health book and lifestyle plan to help manage the body's natural rhythms offers advice to overcome...  Read More >>

No Limits: Blow the CAP Off Your Capacity

No Limits: Blow the CAP Off Your Capacity

Author: John C. Maxwell ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781478924401
Format: Audio
$56.00

New York Times bestselling author John C. Maxwell's latest book will enhance the lives of his core business readership,...  Read More >>

JumpStart Your Growth: A 90-Day Improvement Plan

JumpStart Your Growth: A 90-Day Improvement Plan

Author: John C. Maxwell ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781478904359
Format: Audio
$26.99

Adapted from The 15 invaluabe laws of growth --Title page verso.  Read More >>

Leadership Answers to Your Toughest Questions: From America's #1 Leadership Authority

Leadership Answers to Your Toughest Questions: From...

Author: John C. Maxwell ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781478924340
Format: Audio
$51.00

John Maxwell, America's #1 leadership authority, has mastered the art of asking questions, using them to learn and...  Read More >>

JumpStart Your Priorities: A 90-Day Improvement Plan

JumpStart Your Priorities: A 90-Day Improvement Plan...

Author: John C. Maxwell ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781478909804
Format: Audio
$33.99

In this 90-day growth guide, #1 New York Times bestselling author John C. Maxwell helps you prioritize your life...  Read More >>

Sometimes You Win - Sometimes You Learn: Life's Greatest Lessons Are Gained from Our Losses

Sometimes You Win - Sometimes You Learn: Life's Greatest...

Author: John C. Maxwell ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781478961055
Format: Audio
$26.99

Explores the most common lessons we learn when we experience loss and explains how to turn a set-back into a step...  Read More >>

How Successful People Grow

How Successful People Grow

Author: John C. Maxwell ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781478953319
Format: Audio
$33.99

Originally published as The 15 Invaluable Laws of Growth by Center Street, 2012.  Read More >>

Eclipse Corona

Eclipse Corona

Author: John Shirley ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781511338707
Format: Audio
$26.37

The power of the Second Alliance has coalesced and terrorism institutionalized. New concentration camps bring the...  Read More >>

Eclipse Penumbra

Eclipse Penumbra

Author: John Shirley ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781511338691
Format: Audio
$26.37

The guerilla war against the Second Alliance and its plans for a European apartheid intensifies in this second volume...  Read More >>

The Godless

The Godless

Author: Ben Peek ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781511341707
Format: Audio
$26.37

An exciting new fantasy series in the vein of Mark Lawrence's Prince of Thorns and Joe Abercrombie's The Blade Itself....  Read More >>

The Killing Zone

The Killing Zone

Author: Rex Burns ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781531811631
Format: Audio
$26.37

When Horace Green, a black councilman, is found dead, the word on the streets is murder--at the hands of a white...  Read More >>

Blood Line

Blood Line

Author: Rex Burns ,  Chris Sorensen
ISBN: 9781531801472
Format: Audio
$26.37

When gang warfare claims his cousin, Detective Wager seeks justice.  Read More >>

Mother's Day 2022
Mother's Day 2022
Latest Reading Guide
 MDRG Image
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart