As of the 16th November 2021 we are unable to process any online orders. We anticipate the service will be back up shortly.
We apologise for any inconvenience

Books found that match ""Zac Thompson""

16 books were found.

Cable Vol. 3: Past Fears

Cable Vol. 3: Past Fears

Author: Zac Thompson ,  Lonnie Nadler
ISBN: 9781302911966
Format: Paperback
$34.99

Cable and Hope are reunited! It was only a couple of years ago that Nathan and his young ward, the prophesied savior...  Read More >>

No One's Rose

No One's Rose

Author: Zac Thompson ,  Emily Horn
ISBN: 9781939424747
Format: Paperback
$47.49

 Read More >>

Angel & Spike Vol. 2

Angel & Spike Vol. 2

Author: Zac Thompson ,  Hayden Sherman
ISBN: 9781684156528
Format: Paperback
$44.85

As LAPD Detective Kate Lockley grows closer to Angel, neither realize they share a surprising connection to each...  Read More >>

Come Into Me

Come Into Me

Author: Zac Thompson ,  Lonnie Nadler
ISBN: 9781628752175
Format: Paperback
$44.85

From the critically acclaimed writers of THE DREGS and the artist of Image Comics' SEX comes a new horror series...  Read More >>

LONELY RECEIVER

LONELY RECEIVER

Author: Zac Thompson ,  Mike Marts
ISBN: 9781949028577
Format: Paperback
$44.85

A horror/breakup story in five parts. --Page [4] of cover.  Read More >>

I Breathed a Body

I Breathed a Body

Author: Zac Thompson ,  Mike Marts
ISBN: 9781949028706
Format: Paperback
$44.85

A science fiction horror series about social media, big tech, and influencer culture. It's The Social Network...  Read More >>

Weaponized

Weaponized

Author: Zac Thompson
ISBN: 9781942645740
Format: Paperback
$36.93

For fans of It Follows, Weaponized is a Kafka-esque eighties throwback horror that subverts the slasher genre with...  Read More >>

Her Infernal Descent, Vol. 1

Her Infernal Descent, Vol. 1

Author: Zac Thompson ,  Lonnie Nadler
ISBN: 9781935002413
Format: Paperback
$39.57

A tale of loss told in five parts. Any good mom would march through the inferno of HELL to get her family...  Read More >>

Relay TP Vol. 1: Reality Denied

Relay TP Vol. 1: Reality Denied

Author: Zac Thompson ,  Donny Cates
ISBN: 9781949028010
Format: Paperback
$41.37

A perfect future of intergalactic travel and community. Every newly discovered planet is unified culturally through...  Read More >>

Yondu: My Two Yondus

Yondu: My Two Yondus

Author: Lonnie Nadler ,  Zac Thompson
ISBN: 9781302921095
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

X-men: Summers And Winter

X-men: Summers And Winter

Author: Lonnie Nadler ,  Zac Thompson
ISBN: 9781302919429
Format: Paperback
$28.99

A time for grief - and a time for joy! First, in Extermination's aftermath, the X-Men mourn their fallen brother...  Read More >>

Age Of X-man: The Marvelous X-men

Age Of X-man: The Marvelous X-men

Author: Lonnie Nadler ,  Zac Thompson
ISBN: 9781302915759
Format: Paperback
$49.99

ENTER: THE AGE OF X-MAN. The perfect heroes for a perfect world! The X-Men have helped make the world into a utopia...  Read More >>

Undone By Blood: or The Shadow of a Wanted Man

Undone By Blood: or The Shadow of a Wanted Man

Author: Lonnie Nadler ,  Zac Thompson
ISBN: 9781949028447
Format: Paperback
$44.85

REVENGE IS A TOWN CALLED SWEETHEART. In the early 1970s, Ethel Grady Lane returns to her hometown of Sweetheart,...  Read More >>

Bloodshot Rising Spirit

Bloodshot Rising Spirit

Author: Lonnie Nadler ,  Zac Thompson
ISBN: 9781682152997
Format: Paperback
$65.97

Before a weapon is deployed in battle, it must be designed, refined, field-tested. Bloodshot was no exception. In...  Read More >>

The Dregs TP Vol 01

The Dregs TP Vol 01

Author: Lonnie Nadler ,  Zac Thompson
ISBN: 9781628751840
Format: Paperback
$34.29

 Read More >>

UNDONE BY BLOOD vol. 2: or THE OTHER SIDE OF EDEN

UNDONE BY BLOOD vol. 2: or THE OTHER SIDE OF EDEN

Author: Lonnie Nadler ,  Zac Thompson
ISBN: 9781949028751
Format: Paperback
$44.85

The early 1930's: The height of the Great Depression and beginning of the Dust Bowl. Silvano Luna Del Rio works...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

 lw

ls 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart