Books found that match ""William Kent Krueger""

90 books were found.

Red Knife

Red Knife

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781416556749
Format: Book
$39.99

The next book in Krueger's award-winning Corcoran O'Connor series finds the charismatic private investigator caught...  Read More >>

Purgatory Ridge

Purgatory Ridge

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9780671047542
Format: Paperback
$21.09

Fresh from his escapades in the popular BOUNDARY WATERS (0671016997), Cork O'Connor finds himself mired once again...  Read More >>

Trickster's Point: A Novel

Trickster's Point: A Novel

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781451645712
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Synopsis coming soon.......  Read More >>

Blood Hollow

Blood Hollow

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9780743445870
Format: Paperback
$21.09

Dismissing circumstantial evidence that incriminates a young man in the murder of his girlfriend in Aurora, Minnesota,...  Read More >>

This Tender Land: A Novel

This Tender Land: A Novel

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781476749303
Format: Paperback
$26.99

For fans of Before We Were Yours and Where the Crawdads Sing, that follows four orphans on a life-changing odyssey...  Read More >>

This Tender Land: A Novel

This Tender Land: A Novel

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781982168810
Format: Paperback
$29.99

From the author of Ordinary Grace, a magnificent novel about four orphans on a life-changing odyssey during the...  Read More >>

Sulfur Springs: A Novel

Sulfur Springs: A Novel

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781501147432
Format: Paperback
$24.99

Cork O'Connor's search for a missing man in the Arizona desert puts him at the center of a violent power struggle...  Read More >>

Heaven's Keep

Heaven's Keep

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781416556770
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Synopsis coming soon.......  Read More >>

Tamarack County: A Novel

Tamarack County: A Novel

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781451645774
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Synopsis coming soon.......  Read More >>

Iron Lake (20th Anniversary Edition): A Novel

Iron Lake (20th Anniversary Edition): A Novel

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781982117504
Format: Paperback
$24.99

The 20th anniversary edition of the first novel in William Kent Krueger's beloved and bestselling Cork O'Connor...  Read More >>

Boundary Waters

Boundary Waters

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9780671016999
Format: Paperback
$21.09

When a famous young country singer vanishes in the wilderness on the border of northern Minnesota and Canada, her...  Read More >>

Mercy Falls

Mercy Falls

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9780743445894
Format: Paperback
$21.09

In this follow-up to Blood Hollow, Tamarack County Sheriff Corcoran O'Connor investigates the high-profile murder...  Read More >>

Thunder Bay

Thunder Bay

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781416514473
Format: Paperback
$21.09

 Read More >>

Iron Lake: A Novel

Iron Lake: A Novel

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781982164089
Format: Paperback
$16.99

 Read More >>

Windigo Island: A Novel

Windigo Island: A Novel

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781476749242
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Synopsis coming soon.......  Read More >>

Red Knife: A Novel

Red Knife: A Novel

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781416556756
Format: Paperback
$26.00

Synopsis coming soon.......  Read More >>

Ordinary Grace: A Novel

Ordinary Grace: A Novel

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781451645859
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Synopsis coming soon.......  Read More >>

Desolation Mountain: A Novel

Desolation Mountain: A Novel

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781501147463
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

This Tender Land: A Novel

This Tender Land: A Novel

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781476749297
Format: Hardback
$42.99

From the author of Ordinary Grace, a magnificent novel about four orphans on a life-changing odyssey during the...  Read More >>

Ordinary Grace

Ordinary Grace

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781451645828
Format: Hardback
$26.99

Synopsis coming soon.......  Read More >>

Tamarack County

Tamarack County

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781451645750
Format: Hardback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Windigo Island: A Novel

Windigo Island: A Novel

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781476749235
Format: Hardback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Vermilion Drift

Vermilion Drift

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781439153840
Format: Hardback
$66.00

 Read More >>

Heaven's Keep

Heaven's Keep

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781416556763
Format: Book
$66.00

 Read More >>

Ordinary Grace

Ordinary Grace

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781476740126
Format: Paperback
$44.85

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart