Books found that match ""Todd Haberkorn""

189 books were found.

Secrets of the Book

Secrets of the Book

Author: Todd Haberkorn ,  Erin Fry
ISBN: 9781511332408
Format: Audio
$26.37

You don't choose the book-the book chooses you.Sixth grader Spencer Lemon is rapidly losing his eyesight. So he...  Read More >>

Feral Curse

Feral Curse

Author: Cynthia Leitich Smith ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781491581315
Format: Audio
$39.57

When werecat Kayla tells her boyfried what she is, tragedy ensues. Help comes in the form of werecat Yoshi and his...  Read More >>

Unlabel: Selling You without Selling out

Unlabel: Selling You without Selling out

Author: Marc Ecko ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781501252686
Format: Audio
$47.49

Synopsis coming soon.......  Read More >>

The Corpse Reader

The Corpse Reader

Author: Antonio Garrido ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781491592540
Format: Audio
$39.57

As the months went by, Ci learned to tell the differences between accidental wounds and those brought about in an...  Read More >>

Legacy of the Dragon: Library Edition

Legacy of the Dragon: Library Edition

Author: J. Gregory Smith ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781455886364
Format: Audio
$131.92

 Read More >>

Runaway

Runaway

Author: Kristina Dunker ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781455880775
Format: Audio
$52.77

Florian feels like he is losing everything, including his cancer patient sister, but after his parents do not pursue...  Read More >>

Runaway: Library Edition

Runaway: Library Edition

Author: Kristina Dunker ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781455880782
Format: Audio
$131.92

Florian feels like he's losing everything. His soccer camp, which his parents can't pay for. His chance to flirt...  Read More >>

Aliens in Disguise

Aliens in Disguise

Author: Clete Barrett Smith ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781469219127
Format: Audio
$65.97

Third book in The Intergalactic Bed & Breakfast Series, published by Disney.  Read More >>

Aliens in Disguise: Library Edition

Aliens in Disguise: Library Edition

Author: Clete Barrett Smith ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781469219158
Format: Audio
$145.12

David is having the summer of his life at his grandmother's Intergalactic Bed & Breakfast, an inn for vacationing...  Read More >>

The Corpse Reader

The Corpse Reader

Author: Antonio Garrido ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781469216010
Format: Audio
$39.57

As the months went by, Ci learned to tell the differences between accidental wounds and those brought about in an...  Read More >>

The Corpse Reader

The Corpse Reader

Author: Antonio Garrido ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781469207919
Format: Audio
$52.77

As the months went by, Ci learned to tell the differences between accidental wounds and those brought about in an...  Read More >>

Seal Team 13

Seal Team 13

Author: Evan Currie ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781491576847
Format: Audio
$26.37

It's been ten years since a mysterious, horrific incident in the South China Sea annihilated a US Navy destroyer...  Read More >>

Between the Lines

Between the Lines

Author: Tammara Webber ,  Kate Rudd
ISBN: 9781501293108
Format: Audio
$26.37

Seventeen-year-old actress Emma is starring in her first major film role, opposite Hollywood It Boy Reid. The exclusive...  Read More >>

The Risk Agent

The Risk Agent

Author: Ridley Pearson ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781455894291
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$211.17

A Chinese National working for an American-owned construction company is grabbed off the streets of Shanghai in...  Read More >>

Aliens in Disguise

Aliens in Disguise

Author: Clete Barrett Smith ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781480505513
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$158.37

Third book in The Intergalactic Bed & Breakfast Series, published by Disney.  Read More >>

Sky on Fire

Sky on Fire

Author: Emmy Laybourne ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781480517943
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$171.57

Fourteen kids with everything to fight for. How many will survive? The edge-of-your seat follow up to Monument...  Read More >>

The Necromancer's House

The Necromancer's House

Author: Christopher Buehlman ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781467667067
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$171.57

Those Across the River was hailed by #1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris as one of the best first...  Read More >>

The Red Room

The Red Room

Author: Ridley Pearson ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781491526972
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$211.17

What's it like to see yourself in a picture you never knew was taken? John Knox is an expert at surveillance...  Read More >>

Subway Love

Subway Love

Author: Nora Raleigh Baskin ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781491521021
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$131.97

Two souls destined to love ... divided by time. A brilliant novel for fans of The Time Traveller's Wife and Sliding...  Read More >>

The Worst Class Trip Ever

The Worst Class Trip Ever

Author: Dave Barry ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781491593394
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$145.17

When the eighth grade civics class of Miami's Culver Middle School goes on a trip to Washington, D.C., Wyatt Palmer...  Read More >>

Slingshot and Burp

Slingshot and Burp

Author: Richard Haynes (University of Stirling) ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781522656234
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$118.77

Slingshot and Burp two pea-shootin, slingshot-totin cowhands on two wheels are on the lookout for action. Saddled...  Read More >>

Last Chance

Last Chance

Author: Gregg Hurwitz ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781543657913
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

The New York Times bestselling author of Orphan X returns to Creek's Cause to follow the Rains brothers as they...  Read More >>

Tiltawhirl John

Tiltawhirl John

Author: Gary Paulsen ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781469216812
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$105.57

A fifteen-year-old runaway discovers that a carnival's razzle-dazzle doesn't shield it from the cruelties of life....  Read More >>

My Cousin's Keeper

My Cousin's Keeper

Author: Professor of Informatics Simon French (University of Manchester UK) ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781491552773
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$145.17

When the odd new kid at school turns out to be his cousin, Kieran feels embarrassed and resentful. But how far will...  Read More >>

Fish in the Sky

Fish in the Sky

Author: Fridrik Erlings ,  Todd Haberkorn
ISBN: 9781469216584
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$145.17

Josh Stephenson's thirteenth year starts with a baffling sequence of events, including an odd gift from his estranged...  Read More >>

Mother's Day 2022
Mother's Day 2022
Latest Reading Guide
 MDRG Image
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart