Books found that match ""Tijan""

238 books were found.

The Boy I Grew Up With

The Boy I Grew Up With

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9780999769126
Format: Paperback
$41.37

A childhood friendship turns to love in this spin-off story of NYT bestselling author Tijan's Fallen Crest series....  Read More >>

Bennett Mafia

Bennett Mafia

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9780999769133
Format: Paperback
$38.79

A mafia romance that has a young woman kidnapped by the head of a crime family when his sister, and her former roommate,...  Read More >>

Teardrop Shot

Teardrop Shot

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9780999769140
Format: Paperback
$38.79

A young woman ends up in a secret relationship with a star NBA player, but when news gets out, disaster ensues....  Read More >>

Crew Princess

Crew Princess

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9780999769157
Format: Paperback
$41.37

Fans of Erin Watt and Penelope Douglas will love this second installment about high school seniors who navigate...  Read More >>

Jaded

Jaded

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771232
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of Penelope Douglas will love this story about three friends in high school who have bunch of enemies they...  Read More >>

Carter Reed 2

Carter Reed 2

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771119
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of mafia romance will love this story about a hit man who is willing to give it all up for the woman he loves....  Read More >>

Sustain

Sustain

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771126
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of New Adult romance will love this angst-ridden story about a young woman who joins her brother's band as...  Read More >>

A Whole New Crowd

A Whole New Crowd

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771140
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of New Adult romance will love this story about a young woman who moves to a new town and falls for the one...  Read More >>

Carter Reed

Carter Reed

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771188
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of mafia romance will love this story about a hit man who is willing to give it all up for the woman he loves....  Read More >>

Davina

Davina

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771133
Format: Paperback
$36.20

For fans of paranormal romance, J.R. Ward and Jeanine Frost.  Read More >>

Davy Harwood

Davy Harwood

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771195
Format: Paperback
$31.02

Fans of J.R. Ward and Jeanine Frost will not this paranormal romance series.  Read More >>

Brady Remington Landed Me In Jail

Brady Remington Landed Me In Jail

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771263
Format: Paperback
$31.02

A friends-to-lovers story about two childhood friends who navigate adolescence together and must decide if risking...  Read More >>

Still Jaded

Still Jaded

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771249
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of Penelope Douglas will love this story about three friends in high school who have bunch of enemies they...  Read More >>

Davy Harwood in Transition

Davy Harwood in Transition

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771225
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of J.R. Ward and Jeanine Frost will love this paranormal romance.  Read More >>

Jaden

Jaden

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771256
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of Penelope Douglas will love this story about three friends in high school who have bunch of enemies they...  Read More >>

Fallen Crest Family

Fallen Crest Family

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771287
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of GOSSIP GIRL will love this story about a girl who falls in with her soon to be step-brother and all the...  Read More >>

Fallen Crest University

Fallen Crest University

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771218
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of GOSSIP GIRL will love this story as the Fallen Crest gang heads to college and combats a whole new world...  Read More >>

Evil

Evil

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771324
Format: Paperback
$36.20

 Read More >>

Cole

Cole

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771348
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of Kresley Cole's The Game Maker Series will love this story about a recent widow who falls in love with the...  Read More >>

Fallen Crest Public

Fallen Crest Public

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771294
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of GOSSIP GIRL will love this story about a girl, her soul mate and her best friend taking on the world.  Read More >>

Fallen Crest High

Fallen Crest High

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771270
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of Erin Watt's PAPER PRINCESS will love this story about a girl who moves into her mother's boyfriend house...  Read More >>

Anti-Stepbrother

Anti-Stepbrother

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771331
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of Tammara Webber and Jennifer Armentrout will love this angst filled college romance about a girl falling...  Read More >>

Bad Boy Brody

Bad Boy Brody

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771379
Format: Paperback
$38.79

Fans of romantic suspense will love this story about a Hollywood actor who goes to a small town and finds himself...  Read More >>

Fallen Crest Forever

Fallen Crest Forever

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771362
Format: Paperback
$38.79

The conclusion to the epic Fallen Crest series that gives the gang the happily ever after that has been seven books...  Read More >>

Fallen Crest Home

Fallen Crest Home

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771355
Format: Paperback
$38.79

In the sixth book in the FALLEN CREST series, the gang returns home to Fallen Crest and have one last summer of...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart