Books found that match ""Steena Holmes""

44 books were found.

Once Upon a Dream

Once Upon a Dream

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781894928649
Format: Paperback
$44.85

 Read More >>

Saving Abby

Saving Abby

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781503934160
Format: Paperback
$22.99

All children's book illustrator Claire Turner ever wanted was to be a mother. After six years of trying to conceive,...  Read More >>

Abby's Journey

Abby's Journey

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781503940321
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Twenty-year-old Abigail Turner has only known her mother, Claire-who died shortly after she was born-through letters,...  Read More >>

Charmed by Chocolate

Charmed by Chocolate

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781946772237
Format: Paperback
$23.26

When Leah ran off to Southern California, she hoped to leave freezing cold winters and unrequited love behind. She...  Read More >>

The Forgotten Ones: A Novel

The Forgotten Ones: A Novel

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781503951754
Format: Paperback
$22.99

In this novel from a New York Times bestselling author, the search for truth is defined by secrets and lies. Elle...  Read More >>

The Patient: A Novel

The Patient: A Novel

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781542040389
Format: Paperback
$27.99

A therapist must face her own worst fear - one of her patients is a serial killer. Dani Rycroft suspects someone...  Read More >>

The Perfect Secret

The Perfect Secret

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781987877311
Format: Paperback
$31.05

She has a killer of a secret she's just dying to tell... This page-turning, psychological suspense is a...  Read More >>

Stillwater Rising

Stillwater Rising

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781477825150
Format: Paperback
$22.99

After losing her son in an elementary school shooting that devastates the tight-knit community of Stillwater Bay,...  Read More >>

Lies We Tell Ourselves

Lies We Tell Ourselves

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781987877342
Format: Paperback
$28.44

Lies. They twist and taunt and tear apart every aspect of your life. Are you ready? Paige Fischer is...  Read More >>

What If...

What If...

Author: Steena Holmes ,  Kelly Rae
ISBN: 9780615609737
Format: Paperback
$26.37

Katie, are you listening to me? Chris demanded with a stomp of his feet, like a child. Chris, I don't believe...  Read More >>

Chocolate Reality

Chocolate Reality

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781477640388
Format: Paperback
$26.37

Original published in 2005 through Word Alive.  Read More >>

Return to Sender

Return to Sender

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9780992055547
Format: Paperback
$15.81

Lauren Summers leads a life of routine, rules and lists. She doesn't have time for romance or excitement and certainly...  Read More >>

Nichts Ohne Schokolade

Nichts Ohne Schokolade

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781987877038
Format: Paperback
$34.29

Nicht jede Frau w re in der Lage, die gute Seite des Lebens zu erkennen, wenn sie im wei en Kleid am Traualtar stehen...  Read More >>

The Word Game

The Word Game

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781503947139
Format: Paperback
$39.47

USA Best Book Award Winner in General Fiction For overprotective parent Alyson Ward, any time her daughter, Lyla,...  Read More >>

Stillwater Collection: Stillwater Bay Series

Stillwater Collection: Stillwater Bay Series

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781987877120
Format: Paperback
$44.85

Read the STILLWATER BAY SERIES in this boxed set collection! Fans of Jodi Picoult and Elin Hilderbrand will fall...  Read More >>

Stillwater Shores: A Stillwater Bay Prequel

Stillwater Shores: A Stillwater Bay Prequel

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781544152752
Format: Paperback
$29.01

Fans of Jodi Picoult and Elin Hilderbrand will fall in love with this series that sets the stage for Stillwater...  Read More >>

Love So Sweet Collection

Love So Sweet Collection

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781544148106
Format: Paperback
$42.21

Now a NY Times & USA Today Bestselling Series! Fans of Lucy Kevins and Debbie Macomber will enjoy this collection...  Read More >>

Ihr Schicksal

Ihr Schicksal

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781544145013
Format: Paperback
$27.69

 Read More >>

Stillwater Tides: A Stillwater Bay

Stillwater Tides: A Stillwater Bay

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781544154121
Format: Paperback
$29.01

What kind of life can you live when you know you should be dead? What happens when all your dreams fall apart and...  Read More >>

Stillwater Deep: A Stillwater Bay

Stillwater Deep: A Stillwater Bay

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781544154275
Format: Paperback
$32.97

Hidden truths are unspoken lies. Or what others might call secrets. Everyone knows nothing good ever comes from...  Read More >>

The Perfect Secret

The Perfect Secret

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781987877250
Format: Paperback
$42.21

A page-turning novel from the NY Times & USA Today Bestselling author who also brought you The Patient and The Forgotten...  Read More >>

Finding Emma: A Novel

Finding Emma: A Novel

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781477800119
Format: Paperback
$39.47

 Read More >>

Emma's Secret: A Novel

Emma's Secret: A Novel

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781477800669
Format: Paperback
$23.26

 Read More >>

The Memory Child

The Memory Child

Author: Steena Holmes ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781477818428
Format: Paperback
$23.26

USA Best Book Award Finalist in General Fiction When Brian finds out that his wife, Diane, is pregnant, he is elated....  Read More >>

The Word Game

The Word Game

Author: Steena Holmes
ISBN: 9781503949430
Format: Hardback
$65.87

USA Best Book Award Winner in General Fiction For overprotective parent Alyson Ward, any time her daughter, Lyla,...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart