Books found that match ""Not Yet Available""

225 books were found.

Gardez le calme et Mandala: Livre de coloriage pour adultes comprenant 100 magnifiques mandalas concus pour soulager le stress, se detendre et liberer la creativite

Gardez le calme et Mandala: Livre de coloriage pour...

Author: Alexia Brennan ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781478977810
Format: Paperback
$42.21

Partez en voyage dans notre magnifique monde de mandalas et laissez libre cours a votre creativite !  Read More >>

What Strange Creatures

What Strange Creatures

Author: Emily Arsenault ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781467679893
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

What Strange Creatures by Emily Arsenault has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.  Read More >>

The Vanishing Season

The Vanishing Season

Author: Jodi Lynn Anderson ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781467679886
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

The Vanishing Season by Jodi Lynn Anderson has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.  Read More >>

All I Love and Know

All I Love and Know

Author: Judith Frank ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781467679909
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$224.37

All I Love and Know by Judith Frank has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.  Read More >>

How the World Sees You: Discover Your Highest Value Through the Science of Fascination

How the World Sees You: Discover Your Highest Value...

Author: Sally Hogshead ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781467679800
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

How the World Sees You by Sally Hogshead has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.  Read More >>

Loot: How to Steal a Fortune

Loot: How to Steal a Fortune

Author: Jude Watson ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781467679954
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$79.17

Hijinks, heists, and high-octane action in Jude Watson's new middle-grade blockbuster!  Read More >>

Don't Try to Find Me

Don't Try to Find Me

Author: Holly Brown ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781467679848
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

Don't Try To Find Me by Holly Brown has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.  Read More >>

The Clinton, Inc.: The Audacious Rebuilding of a Political Machine

The Clinton, Inc.: The Audacious Rebuilding of a Political...

Author: Daniel Halper ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781467679794
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$197.97

Weekly Standard editor Daniel Halper provides a meticulously researched account of the brilliant calculations, secret...  Read More >>

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files Bindup #3

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files Bindup #3

Author: Pittacus Lore ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781467679862
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files Bindup #3 by Pittacus Lore has descriptive copy which is not yet available from...  Read More >>

A Good Debutante's Guide to Ruin: The Debutante Files

A Good Debutante's Guide to Ruin: The Debutante Files...

Author: Sophie Jordan ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781467683494
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$197.97

The last woman on earth he would ever touch . Taking control of her fate, Rosalie dons a disguise and sneaks into...  Read More >>

All Things Possible: Setbacks and Success in Politics and Life

All Things Possible: Setbacks and Success in Politics...

Author: Governor Andrew M Cuomo ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781467683630
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

In this full and frank memoir, New York State Governor Andrew Cuomo reflects on his rapid rise to fame as the scion...  Read More >>

I Am Number Four Book 5

I Am Number Four Book 5

Author: Pittacus Lore ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781467683548
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

This is the fifth installment in the thrilling, action-packed Lorien Legacies series that launched with the #1 New...  Read More >>

Season of the Dragonflies

Season of the Dragonflies

Author: Sarah Creech ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781467683685
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

Sarah Creechs SEASON OF THE DRAGONFLIES beguiles in the tradition of Alice Hoffman, Adriana Trigiani and Sarah Addison...  Read More >>

What I Love about You

What I Love about You

Author: Rachel Gibson (University of Manchester UK) ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781467683593
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$197.97

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Gibson, returns to fan favorite Truly, Idaho for another tale of what happens...  Read More >>

Small Blessings

Small Blessings

Author: Martha Woodroof ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781427258502
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$224.37

Readers who loved Major Pettigrew's Last Stand will adore this inspiring debut of a small-town professor, a remarkable...  Read More >>

Blood of My Blood

Blood of My Blood

Author: Barry Lyga ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781478957126
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$158.37

Jasper Dent can't escape his family. He's a serial killer. And now he's got Jasper's girlfriend in his clutches....  Read More >>

Day 21

Day 21

Author: Kass Morgan ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781478957041
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$158.37

It's been 21 days since the hundred landed on Earth. They're the only humans to set foot on the planet in centuries...or...  Read More >>

Finding Ruby Starling

Finding Ruby Starling

Author: Karen Rivers ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781467685856
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$158.37

The Parent Trap comes to the digital age! Ruth Quayle uses a special app to search for pictures of herself online...  Read More >>

What If?: Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd Hypothetical Questions

What If?: Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd Hypothetical...

Author: Randall Munroe ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781483041827
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

From the creator of the wildly popular webcomic xkcd, hilarious and informative answers to important questions you...  Read More >>

The Goddess of Small Victories

The Goddess of Small Victories

Author: Yannick Grannec ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781483041889
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$250.77

Princeton University, 1980. A young and unambitious librarian named Anna Roth is assigned the task of retrieving...  Read More >>

Thinking Differently: A Guide for Parents of Children with Learning Disabilities

Thinking Differently: A Guide for Parents of Children...

Author: David Flink ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781467685672
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

A book for parents about recognizing and accepting learning disabilities in their children and how to advocate on...  Read More >>

Sanctum: An Asylum Novel

Sanctum: An Asylum Novel

Author: Madeleine Roux ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781467685559
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

The sequel to New York Times bestseller ASYLUM, SANCTUM follows Dan and his friends back to Brookline, where they...  Read More >>

Harry: Prince, Soldier, Son

Harry: Prince, Soldier, Son

Author: Penny Junor ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781478956662
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$158.37

 Read More >>

The Stone Wife

The Stone Wife

Author: Peter Lovesey ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781483041902
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

The new Peter Diamond case has the eminent detective in pursuit of a murderer after a theft at an auction house...  Read More >>

Rainey Royal

Rainey Royal

Author: Dylan Landis ,  Not Yet Available
ISBN: 9781483041919
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$158.37

Greenwich Village, 1970s- Rainey Royal, fourteen years old, talented, and troubled, lives in a once-decadent, now...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide
 MDRG Image
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart