As of the 16th November 2021 we are unable to process any online orders. We anticipate the service will be back up shortly.
We apologise for any inconvenience

Books found that match ""Mark Badger""

10 books were found.

Abstract Kirby #2

Abstract Kirby #2

Author: Mark Badger
ISBN: 9781500886196
Format: Paperback
$18.48

30 more pages of abstract comics exploring what is an actual comic and what do you need to make it work. Inspired...  Read More >>

Abstract Kirby #3: A Jack KirbyTribute Project

Abstract Kirby #3: A Jack KirbyTribute Project

Author: Mark Badger
ISBN: 9781517198626
Format: Paperback
$18.48

3 stories of abstraction confronted with the structure of a comic book page, silent comics exploring the meaning...  Read More >>

Julius Caesar ACT 3

Julius Caesar ACT 3

Author: Mark Badger ,  William Shakespeare
ISBN: 9781511629461
Format: Paperback
$26.40

The classic tale of member of the one percent, who is betrayed by the members of his own class. The questions of...  Read More >>

Life Drawing

Life Drawing

Author: Mark Badger
ISBN: 9781070545035
Format: Paperback
$31.68

A series of life drawings done over months combined to explore drawing composition and the design of comics  Read More >>

Abstract Sati

Abstract Sati

Author: Mark Badger
ISBN: 9781070823737
Format: Paperback
$26.40

Abstract comics exploring the creation and dissolution of thought  Read More >>

Abstract Kirby

Abstract Kirby

Author: Mark Badger
ISBN: 9781490394688
Format: Paperback
$18.48

An exploration of what comics are, the medium using abstraction and the work of Jack Kirby as a foundation  Read More >>

Just Draw: Stress and the Ending of Stress for Cartoonists

Just Draw: Stress and the Ending of Stress for Cartoonists...

Author: Mark Badger
ISBN: 9781517372293
Format: Paperback
$18.48

A workbook on the practice of drawing comics and mindfulness. Includes many exercises for the distracted confused...  Read More >>

Abstract Kirby 4

Abstract Kirby 4

Author: Mark Badger
ISBN: 9781535381888
Format: Paperback
$39.60

A full color exploration of what comics are in the tradition of Jack Kirby and Josef Albers  Read More >>

Networked: Carabella on the Run

Networked: Carabella on the Run

Author: Gerard Jones ,  Mark Badger
ISBN: 9781561635863
Format: Paperback
$34.19

Thrilling sci-fi comedy as one young girl inadvertently leaves the Earth open to a sneaky alien invasion.  Read More >>

Power Pack Classic Vol.1

Power Pack Classic Vol.1

Author: Louise Simonson ,  June Brigman
ISBN: 9780785137900
Format: Paperback
$79.17

 Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

 lw

ls 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart