Books found that match ""L. J. Shen""

40 books were found.

The Hunter

The Hunter

Author: L J Shen
ISBN: 9781732624740
Format: Paperback
$38.79

A hate-to-love romance about a young girl who agrees to live with a bad boy playboy in order to make sure he behaves...  Read More >>

Pretty Reckless

Pretty Reckless

Author: L J Shen
ISBN: 9781732624726
Format: Paperback
$38.79

An enemies to lovers romance about two people who were meant to be together, but torn apart by revenge, who find...  Read More >>

In The Unlikely Event

In The Unlikely Event

Author: L J Shen
ISBN: 9781732624733
Format: Paperback
$41.37

After a brief fling, two people promise to be together if, and...  Read More >>

Dirty Headlines

Dirty Headlines

Author: L J Shen
ISBN: 9781732624702
Format: Paperback
$36.20

For fans of Vi Keeland and Whitney G. comes an enemies-to-lovers office romance about a couple who had a one night...  Read More >>

The Kiss Thief

The Kiss Thief

Author: L J Shen
ISBN: 9781732624719
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of Vi Keeland and Christina Lauren will love this romance that starts as a marriage of convenience, throws...  Read More >>

Sparrow

Sparrow

Author: L J Shen
ISBN: 9780996135641
Format: Paperback
$34.29

Troy Brennan Every Southie in Boston knows that name. The son of a dead mobster. The heart-throb with steel-blue...  Read More >>

Sparrow

Sparrow

Author: L J Shen
ISBN: 9781073380275
Format: Paperback
$34.29

Troy BrennanEvery Southie in Boston knows that name. The son of a dead mobster. The heart-throb with steel-blue...  Read More >>

Blood to Dust

Blood to Dust

Author: L J Shen
ISBN: 9780996135627
Format: Paperback
$30.89

Once upon a time I was a naive girl...but now? Now I'm a ruthless woman. His name is Beat, and I should hate him....  Read More >>

Scandalous

Scandalous

Author: L J Shen
ISBN: 9781977569189
Format: Paperback
$39.57

They call him The Mute for a reason.Hard, cold and calculated, he rarely speaks.When he does, it's with disdain.When...  Read More >>

Tyed

Tyed

Author: L J Shen
ISBN: 9780996135610
Format: Paperback
$34.29

Rock bottom has built way more champions than privilege ever has. Blaire, an underachieving college student with...  Read More >>

The End Zone

The End Zone

Author: L J Shen
ISBN: 9781987540895
Format: Paperback
$26.40

Jolie Louis is a smart girl. She knows that her best friend, Sage Poirier, is a bad idea. He's a walking, talking...  Read More >>

Ruckus

Ruckus

Author: L J Shen
ISBN: 9781546904465
Format: Paperback
$39.57

They say that life is a beautiful lie and death a painful truth. They're right. No one has ever made me feel more...  Read More >>

Pretty Reckless

Pretty Reckless

Author: L J Shen
ISBN: 9781083071668
Format: Paperback
$39.57

Series from series title page in second volume.  Read More >>

Broken Knight

Broken Knight

Author: L J Shen
ISBN: 9781686783104
Format: Paperback
$39.57

Luna Rexroth is everyone's favorite wallflower. Sweet. Caring. Charitable. Quiet. Fake. Underneath the meek, tomboy...  Read More >>

Vicious

Vicious

Author: L J Shen
ISBN: 9780996135665
Format: Paperback
$34.29

EmiliaThey say love and hate are the same feelings experienced under different circumstances, and it's true. The...  Read More >>

Defy

Defy

Author: L J Shen
ISBN: 9780996135672
Format: Paperback
$26.40

Defy is a smutty, insta-love, insta-lust short novella. Defy is a prequel to Vicious (Sinners of Saint #1). It is...  Read More >>

Bane

Bane

Author: L J Shen
ISBN: 9781717110985
Format: Paperback
$42.21

BaneNaked surfer. Habitual pothead. A con, a liar, a thief and a fraud.Last I heard, he was extorting the rich and...  Read More >>

Midnight Blue

Midnight Blue

Author: L. J. Shen ,  Muffy Newtown
ISBN: 9781978649941
Format: Audio
$39.57

Now a Washington Post, Amazon most sold, and top 3 Amazon best seller. From best-selling author L.J. Shen, comes...  Read More >>

Dirty Headlines

Dirty Headlines

Author: L. J. Shen ,  Jacob Morgan
ISBN: 9781721372898
Format: Audio
$39.57

Celian Laurent. Manhattan royalty. Notorious playboy. Heir to a media empire...and my new boss. I could have...  Read More >>

Pretty Reckless

Pretty Reckless

Author: L. J. Shen ,  Angela Goethals
ISBN: 9781799712589
Format: Audio
$39.57

We were supposed to be best friends.... But turned out to be worst enemies. Penn They say revenge is a...  Read More >>

Broken Knight

Broken Knight

Author: L. J. Shen ,  Savannah Peachwood
ISBN: 9781799753957
Format: Audio
$79.17

Not all love stories are written the same way. Ours had torn chapters, missing paragraphs, and a bittersweet ending....  Read More >>

The Kiss Thief

The Kiss Thief

Author: L. J. Shen ,  Stephen Dexter
ISBN: 9781978669161
Format: Audio
$39.57

 Read More >>

Bane

Bane

Author: L. J. Shen ,  Christian Rummel
ISBN: 9781721357079
Format: Audio
$39.57

Bane Naked surfer. Habitual pothead. A con, a liar, a thief, and a fraud. Last I heard, he was extorting...  Read More >>

The Hunter

The Hunter

Author: L J Shen ,  Virginia Rose
ISBN: 9781713550853
Format: Audio
$79.17

 Read More >>

In the Unlikely Event

In the Unlikely Event

Author: L. J. Shen ,  Joe Arden
ISBN: 9781713500148
Format: Audio
$79.17

The perfect blend of soul-crushing angst, laugh out loud wit, and heart-melting romance. (Helena Hunting, New York...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

MDRG1

 VIEW OUR LATEST READING GUIDE HERE 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart