Books found that match ""Kat Richardson""

28 books were found.

Vanished: Number 4 in series

Vanished: Number 4 in series

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9780749940768
Format: Paperback
$24.99

Fourth book in Kat Richardson's acclaimed urban fantasy GREYWALKER series  Read More >>

Underground: Number 3 in series

Underground: Number 3 in series

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9780749908737
Format: Paperback
$21.99

Third book in Kat Richardson's acclaimed urban fantasy GREYWALKER series  Read More >>

Through the Grey

Through the Grey

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9781645541172
Format: Paperback
$46.55

At the intersection of the normal and the weird, lies the Grey: a place where whatever you believe in hard enough...  Read More >>

Through the Grey

Through the Grey

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9781645541189
Format: Hardback
$59.49

At the intersection of the normal and the weird, lies the Grey: a place where whatever you believe in hard enough...  Read More >>

Conclave: A Journal of Character: Volume 8

Conclave: A Journal of Character: Volume 8

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9780991480234
Format: Paperback
$30.62

Our Halloween issue! Originally released from Chicago in 2008, Conclave: A Journal of Character is a bi-annual print...  Read More >>

Poltergeist: A Greywalker Novel

Poltergeist: A Greywalker Novel

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9780451461759
Format: Paperback
$21.09

Harper Blaine had been an average private eye until she had died--for two minutes. Now, she's a Greywalker, and...  Read More >>

Greywalker

Greywalker

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9780451461322
Format: Paperback
$21.09

Featuring a heroine whose death has made her a Greywalkwer--able to move between the living world and the mysterious...  Read More >>

Labyrinth: A Greywalker Novel

Labyrinth: A Greywalker Novel

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9780451463692
Format: Paperback
$21.09

To find the ghost of her killer--and rescue her father--Harper Blaine will have to enter into the Grey. And with...  Read More >>

Possession

Possession

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9780451465450
Format: Paperback
$21.09

Harper Blaine was your average small-time PI until she died-for two minutes. Now Harper is a Greywalker, treading...  Read More >>

Seawitch: A Greywalker Novel

Seawitch: A Greywalker Novel

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9780451415455
Format: Paperback
$21.09

The latest OuniqueO (SciFiChick.com) Greywalker novel from national bestselling author Richardson. A quarter century...  Read More >>

Poltergeist: A Greywalker Novel

Poltergeist: A Greywalker Novel

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9780451461506
Format: Paperback
$36.96

Harper Blaine had been an average private eye until she had died--for two minutes. Now, she's a Greywalker, and...  Read More >>

Vanished: A Greywalker Novel

Vanished: A Greywalker Novel

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9780451462992
Format: Paperback
$21.09

Harper Blaine had been an average small-time P.I. until she died--for two minutes. Now Harper is a Greywalker--walking...  Read More >>

Underground: A Greywalker Novel

Underground: A Greywalker Novel

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9780451462831
Format: Paperback
$21.09

The third novel featuring Greywalker Harper Blaine. Following in the tradition of Tanya Huff and Jim Butcher, this...  Read More >>

Revenant

Revenant

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9780451468369
Format: Paperback
$23.73

Turmoil, sickness, and destruction are sweeping through Europe -- and their effects are being felt all the way across...  Read More >>

Downpour: A Greywalker Novel

Downpour: A Greywalker Novel

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9780451464262
Format: Paperback
$23.73

Harper Blaine was your average small-time PI until she died-for two minutes. Now Harper is a Greywalker, treading...  Read More >>

Greywalker

Greywalker

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9780451461070
Format: Paperback
$39.60

Featuring a heroine whose death has made her a Greywalkwer--able to move between the living world and the mysterious...  Read More >>

Downpour

Downpour

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9780451463982
Format: Hardback
$65.87

Sixth book in Kat Richardson's acclaimed urban fantasy GREYWALKER series  Read More >>

Labyrinth

Labyrinth

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9780451463364
Format: Hardback
$65.87

There are others who know about Greywalker Harper Blaine's new powers. And now that the man who killed her has...  Read More >>

Poltergeist

Poltergeist

Author: Kat Richardson ,  Mia Barron
ISBN: 9781456107444
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

Harper Blaine had been an average private eye until she had died--for two minutes. Now, she's a Greywalker, and...  Read More >>

Downpour

Downpour

Author: Kat Richardson ,  Mia Barron
ISBN: 9781461833222
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

Sixth book in Kat Richardson's acclaimed urban fantasy GREYWALKER series  Read More >>

Greywalker

Greywalker

Author: Kat Richardson ,  Mia Barron
ISBN: 9781456105914
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

Harper Blaine is a private investigator trying to earn a living when a low-life savagely assaults her, leaving her...  Read More >>

Underground

Underground

Author: Kat Richardson ,  Mia Barron
ISBN: 9781456107543
Format: Downloadable audio file
$242.88

Third book in Kat Richardson's acclaimed GREYWALKER series  Read More >>

Vanished

Vanished

Author: Kat Richardson ,  Mia Barron
ISBN: 9781456113995
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

Fourth book in Kat Richardson's acclaimed urban fantasy GREYWALKER series  Read More >>

Vanished: A Greywalker Novel

Vanished: A Greywalker Novel

Author: Kat Richardson
ISBN: 9780451462770
Format: Undefined
$63.23

 Read More >>

Mean Streets

Mean Streets

Author: Jim Butcher ,  Simon R. Green
ISBN: 9780451462497
Format: Paperback
$39.60

From four of today's hottest fantasy authors comes this collection of all-newnovellas of dark nights, cruel cities,...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide
spring2
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart