Books found that match ""Joel Rose""

9 books were found.

The Blackest Bird: A Novel of History and Murder

The Blackest Bird: A Novel of History and Murder

Author: Joel Rose
ISBN: 9781847670588
Format: Paperback
$23.26

An atmospheric portrait of nineteenth-century New York and a thrilling murder-mystery, perfect for fans of The Interpretation...  Read More >>

Love is Strange: Stories of Postmodern Romance

Love is Strange: Stories of Postmodern Romance

Author: Joel Rose ,  Catherine Texier
ISBN: 9780393309652
Format: Paperback
$57.95

 Read More >>

The Blackest Bird: A Novel of Murder in Nineteenth-Century New York

The Blackest Bird: A Novel of Murder in Nineteenth-Century...

Author: Joel Rose
ISBN: 9780393330618
Format: Paperback
$39.47

 Read More >>

Kill Kill Faster Faster

Kill Kill Faster Faster

Author: Joel Rose
ISBN: 9782757831472
Format: Paperback
$55.31

After spending 17 years in prison, Joey One-Way finally sees an out through his writing--the jailhouse drama that...  Read More >>

Noir Corbeau

Noir Corbeau

Author: Joel Rose
ISBN: 9782757804445
Format: Paperback
$71.15

 Read More >>

Get Jiro!

Get Jiro!

Author: Anthony Bourdain ,  Joel Rose
ISBN: 9781401228286
Format: Paperback
$27.99

In a not-too-distant future of food obsessed LA, where master chefs rule the town like crime lords and people literally...  Read More >>

Get Jiro HC

Get Jiro HC

Author: Anthony Bourdain ,  Joel Rose
ISBN: 9781401228279
Format: Hardback
$92.27

 Read More >>

Get Jiro!

Get Jiro!

Author: Anthony Bourdain ,  Joel Rose
ISBN: 9780606317665
Format: Hardback
$77.62

In a not-too-distant future of food obsessed LA, where master chefs rule the town like crime lords and people literally...  Read More >>

Anthony Bourdain's Hungry Ghosts

Anthony Bourdain's Hungry Ghosts

Author: Anthony Bourdain ,  Joel Rose
ISBN: 9781506706696
Format: Hardback
$32.99

A delicious collection of horror stories with a foodie twist in a brand new series from Berger Books and internationally...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

 lw

ls 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart