Books found that match ""Henry Clark""

197 books were found.

Sweet Moon Baby: An Adoption Tale

Sweet Moon Baby: An Adoption Tale

Author: Karen Henry Clark ,  Patrice Barton
ISBN: 9780375957093
Format: Hardback
$55.41

The smiling moon watches over a baby girl in China whose parents love her but cannot take care of her, and guides...  Read More >>

A Historical Address: On the Eighty-Second Anniversary of the Battle of Hubbardton (1859)

A Historical Address: On the Eighty-Second Anniversary...

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9781120150721
Format: Paperback
$42.11

 Read More >>

An Eulogy on the Life and Services of President Lincoln, Pronounced Before the Citizens of Poultney and Vicinity, April 19th, 1865

An Eulogy on the Life and Services of President Lincoln,...

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9781176070905
Format: Paperback
$41.58

This is an EXACT reproduction of a book published before 1923. This IS NOT an OCR'd book with strange characters,...  Read More >>

A Historical Address: On the Eighty-Second Anniversary of the Battle of Hubbardton (1859)

A Historical Address: On the Eighty-Second Anniversary...

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9781166399849
Format: Paperback
$33.69

This scarce antiquarian book is a selection from Kessinger Publishing's Legacy Reprint Series. Due to its age, it...  Read More >>

A Historical Address: On the Eighty-Second Anniversary of the Battle of Hubbardton (1859)

A Historical Address: On the Eighty-Second Anniversary...

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9781162060743
Format: Hardback
$81.71

This scarce antiquarian book is a selection from Kessinger Publishing's Legacy Reprint Series. Due to its age, it...  Read More >>

A Historical Address: On the Eighty-Second Anniversary of the Battle of Hubbardton (1859)

A Historical Address: On the Eighty-Second Anniversary...

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9781169406803
Format: Hardback
$65.37

This scarce antiquarian book is a selection from Kessinger Publishing's Legacy Reprint Series. Due to its age, it...  Read More >>

Memorial Address on the Life and Services of Rev. Pliny H. White.

Memorial Address on the Life and Services of Rev. Pliny...

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9781240007547
Format: Paperback
$38.94

The Making of the Modern Law: Legal Treatises, 1800-1926 includes over 20,000 analytical, theoretical and practical...  Read More >>

An Eulogy on the Life and Services of President Lincoln: Pronounced Before the Citizens of Poultney and Vicinity, April 19th, 1865 (Classic Reprint)

An Eulogy on the Life and Services of President Lincoln:...

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9781331394952
Format: Paperback
$21.04

Excerpt from An Eulogy on the Life and Services of President Lincoln: Pronounced Before the Citizens of Poultney...  Read More >>

The Book That Proves Time Travel Happens

The Book That Proves Time Travel Happens

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9780316406161
Format: Paperback
$26.99

This never-before-seen twist on time travel adventure explores the theme of accepting those who are different--and...  Read More >>

The Pew System in the National Church; Why Do Not the People Worship?: An Address Delivered at Sion College, London, on Thursday, 18th March, 1869 (Classic Reprint)

The Pew System in the National Church; Why Do Not the...

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9781333968397
Format: Paperback
$24.81

Excerpt from The Pew System in the National Church; Why Do Not the People Worship?: An Address Delivered at Sion...  Read More >>

An Eulogy on the Life and Services of President Lincoln: Pronounced Before the Citzens of Poultney and Vicinity, April 19th, 1865.

An Eulogy on the Life and Services of President Lincoln:...

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9781275842762
Format: Paperback
$38.94

Title: An eulogy on the life and services of President Lincoln: pronounced before the citzens of Poultney and vicinity,...  Read More >>

What We Found in the Corn Maze and How It Saved a Dragon

What We Found in the Corn Maze and How It Saved a Dragon...

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9780316492331
Format: Paperback
$15.99

 Read More >>

The Book That Proves Time Travel Happens

The Book That Proves Time Travel Happens

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9780316406178
Format: Hardback
$26.99

This never-before-seen twist on time travel adventure explores the theme of accepting those who are different--and...  Read More >>

An Eulogy on the Life and Services of President Lincoln, Pronounced Before the Citizens of Poultney and Vicinity, April 19th, 1865

An Eulogy on the Life and Services of President Lincoln,...

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9781359653987
Format: Hardback
$52.67

This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important, and is part of the knowledge base of civilization...  Read More >>

Fighting Toxic Emissions in Richmond, California, 1984-2000 / 200

Fighting Toxic Emissions in Richmond, California, 1984-2000...

Author: Henry Clark ,  Carl Wilmsen
ISBN: 9781356209828
Format: Hardback
$60.59

This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important, and is part of the knowledge base of civilization...  Read More >>

What We Found in the Corn Maze and How It Saved a Dragon

What We Found in the Corn Maze and How It Saved a Dragon...

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9780316492317
Format: Hardback
$22.99

For fans of Adam Gidwitz, Chris Grabenstein, and Adam Rex comes the story of three kids who discover a book of magic...  Read More >>

Ideas y Trucos Para Cuidar su Perro

Ideas y Trucos Para Cuidar su Perro

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9788479273460
Format: Paperback
$12.94

 Read More >>

Ideas y Trucos Para el Cuidado de Animales de Compania

Ideas y Trucos Para el Cuidado de Animales de Compania...

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9788479272579
Format: Paperback
$12.94

IDEAS AND TRICKS, SELF IMPROVEMENT, EDUCATIONAL  Read More >>

Fighting Toxic Emissions in Richmond, California, 1984-2000 / 2003

Fighting Toxic Emissions in Richmond, California, 1984-2000...

Author: Henry Clark ,  Ahmadia Thomas
ISBN: 9781177038539
Format: Paperback
$57.42

This is a reproduction of a book published before 1923. This book may have occasional imperfections such as missing...  Read More >>

Academy Award Diary, 1928-1955

Academy Award Diary, 1928-1955

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9781258161934
Format: Paperback
$54.57

 Read More >>

Swine Flu Hazards: The Health Hazards from Swine Flu

Swine Flu Hazards: The Health Hazards from Swine Flu...

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9781505946024
Format: Paperback
$17.82

At the present era many apparently new diseases tend to be a cause for threat to mankind. Of which Swine influenza...  Read More >>

Swine Flu Hazards: The Health Hazards from Swine Flu

Swine Flu Hazards: The Health Hazards from Swine Flu...

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9781505952230
Format: Paperback
$17.82

At the present era many apparently new diseases tend to be a cause for threat to mankind. Of which Swine influenza...  Read More >>

Academy Award Diary, 1928-1955

Academy Award Diary, 1928-1955

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9781258061593
Format: Hardback
$77.01

 Read More >>

What We Found in the Sofa and How It Sav

What We Found in the Sofa and How It Sav

Author: Henry Clark
ISBN: 9781680651430
Format: Hardback
$49.63

 Read More >>

What We Found in the Sofa and How It Saved the World

What We Found in the Sofa and How It Saved the World...

Author: Henry Clark ,  Bryan Kennedy
ISBN: 9781478952220
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$171.57

Now available in paperback, a wildly witty fantasy-adventure that begins when three kids discover a mysterious sofa...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart