Books found that match ""Helena Hunting""

57 books were found.

Pucks & Penalties

Pucks & Penalties

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781989185025
Format: Paperback
$25.85

A compilation of deleted and extra scenes from The Pucked Series by Helena Hunting  Read More >>

Pucks & Penalties: Pucked Series Deleted Scenes and Outtakes Version 2.0

Pucks & Penalties: Pucked Series Deleted Scenes and...

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781989185124
Format: Paperback
$38.79

An extensive compilation of outtakes, deleted scenes and a crossover novella from The Pucked Series.  Read More >>

Pucked Love

Pucked Love

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781989185018
Format: Paperback
$38.79

As an NHL player, relationships haven't been my thing. Shrouded in secrecy and speculation, they never last very...  Read More >>

Pucked Off

Pucked Off

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9780995085268
Format: Paperback
$36.20

*A Standalone novel* I'm NHL defenseman Lance Romero, AKA Lance Romance. I'm notorious for parties and...  Read More >>

Pucked Under

Pucked Under

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9780995085275
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Fans of Jaci Burton and Alice Clayton will love this story about a NHL star and figure skater who are trying to...  Read More >>

Pucked

Pucked

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781989185056
Format: Paperback
$38.79

***The 1st standalone novel in The Pucked Series*** With a famous NHL player for a stepbrother, Violet Hall...  Read More >>

Pucked Over

Pucked Over

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781989185070
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of Christina Lauren and Alice Clayton will love this story about a hockey player and figure skater who try...  Read More >>

The Librarian Principle

The Librarian Principle

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781989185087
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of Alice Clayton will love this story about a forbidden romance between a school librarian and her uptight...  Read More >>

Pucked Up

Pucked Up

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781989185063
Format: Paperback
$38.79

***The 2nd standalone novel in The Pucked Series*** Miller Buck Butterson has been banging his way through...  Read More >>

Area 51: Pucked Series Deleted Scenes & Outtakes

Area 51: Pucked Series Deleted Scenes & Outtakes

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9780995085299
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Fans of the PUCKED series will love this short book of deleted scenes and outtakes.  Read More >>

Clipped Wings

Clipped Wings

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781409152873
Format: Paperback
$21.99

The passionate and addictive love story of two young people haunted by their dark pasts. For fans of J. A. Redmerski,...  Read More >>

Forever Pucked

Forever Pucked

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9780993800184
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase will love this story following characters from NYT bestselling novel, PUCKED,...  Read More >>

Kiss My Cupcake: a delicious romcom from the bestselling author of Meet Cute

Kiss My Cupcake: a delicious romcom from the bestselling...

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9780349426488
Format: Paperback
$22.99

As two neighborhood shop owners battle for business, they prove opposites attract in this outrageously funny romantic...  Read More >>

Inked Armour

Inked Armour

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781409152897
Format: Paperback
$24.99

Can a love this deep heal the scars of the past? The second book in the dangerously addictive Clipped Wings series....  Read More >>

Meet Cute: the most heart-warming romcom you'll read this year

Meet Cute: the most heart-warming romcom you'll read...

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9780349423586
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The New York Times bestselling author of Pucked and The Good Luck Charm delivers a Hollywood happily-ever-after...  Read More >>

Clipped Wings

Clipped Wings

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781476764290
Format: Paperback
$17.99

Clipped wings is an emotional New Adult love story that follows the touch-and-go relationship of Hayden and Tenley;...  Read More >>

Fractures In Ink

Fractures In Ink

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781989185049
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of New Adult romance will love this angst-ridden story about a waitress who falls for a tattoo artist and all...  Read More >>

The Librarian Principle (Anniversary Edition)

The Librarian Principle (Anniversary Edition)

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781989185100
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of Alice Clayton will love this story about a forbidden romance between a school librarian and her uptight...  Read More >>

Shacking Up

Shacking Up

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781250150479
Format: Paperback
$50.13

After unknowingly sabotaging an audition, hotel magnate Bancroft Mills offers Ruby Scott a permanent job as live-in...  Read More >>

Get Inked: Pucked Series & Clipped Wings Crossover

Get Inked: Pucked Series & Clipped Wings Crossover

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9780995085282
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Fans of the PUCKED and CLIPPED WINGS series will love this small novella set in both worlds.  Read More >>

Dude in Distress

Dude in Distress

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781989185193
Format: Paperback
$31.02

Fans of rom com and short stories will love this one about two strangers who meet on a road trip and realize they...  Read More >>

The Good Luck Charm

The Good Luck Charm

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9780349421438
Format: Paperback
$19.99

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Helena Hunting, a brilliant new romantic comedy.  Read More >>

Inked Armor

Inked Armor

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781476764306
Format: Paperback
$17.99

INKED ARMOR is an emotional New Adult love story that follows the touch-and-go relationship of Hayden and Tenley;...  Read More >>

Hooking Up: A Novel

Hooking Up: A Novel

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781250155474
Format: Paperback
$31.02

A new sexy, hilarious novel set in the Shacking Up world by NYT and USA Today bestselling author Helena Hunting....  Read More >>

Making Up: A Shacking Up Novel

Making Up: A Shacking Up Novel

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781250257390
Format: Paperback
$33.61

A new standalone, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy by New York Times bestselling author Helena Hunting. Cosy Felton...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

MDRG1

 VIEW OUR LATEST READING GUIDE HERE 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart