Books found that match ""Fiona Mozley""

17 books were found.

Elmet: SHORTLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017

Elmet: SHORTLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9781473676497
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Hot Stew: the new novel from the Booker-shortlisted author of Elmet

Hot Stew: the new novel from the Booker-shortlisted...

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9781529327212
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Hot Stew: the new novel from the Booker-shortlisted author of Elmet

Hot Stew: the new novel from the Booker-shortlisted...

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9781529327205
Format: Hardback
$45.00

A riotous novel about sex and money set in the electric world of Soho, featuring a group of sex workers, a billionaire...  Read More >>

Elmet

Elmet

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9781443456036
Format: Paperback
$40.63

Originally published in 2017 in Great Britain by JM Originals, an imprint of John Murray (Publishers), a Hachette...  Read More >>

She Smiled

She Smiled

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9789927129643
Format: Paperback
$25.85

Text in Arabic. Daniel is heading north. He is looking for someone. The simplicity of his early life with Daddy...  Read More >>

Elmet

Elmet

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9781616208424
Format: Paperback
$42.11

 Read More >>

Elmet: SHORTLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017

Elmet: SHORTLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9781473681941
Format: Hardback
$38.79

An atmospheric and thrilling debut set in Yorkshire - perfect for fans of The Loney and The Essex Serpent  Read More >>

Elmet

Elmet

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9781432848637
Format: Hardback
$84.45

 Read More >>

Hot Stew

Hot Stew

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9781643751559
Format: Hardback
$71.15

A contemporary story of class, gender, and property ownership--told through the interconnected lives of the residents...  Read More >>

Elmet

Elmet

Author: Fiona Mozley ,  Gareth Bennett-Ryan
ISBN: 9781509474219
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$197.97

Published in 2018 by arrangement with Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill, a division of Workman Publishing --Copyright...  Read More >>

Elmet

Elmet

Author: Fiona Mozley ,  Gareth Bennett-Ryan
ISBN: 9781665139588
Format: Audio
$79.17

Steeped in the natural world of northern England, Elmet is a lyrical commentary on the bonds of siblings and fatherhood,...  Read More >>

Elmet

Elmet

Author: Fiona Mozley ,  Gareth Bennett-Ryan
ISBN: 9781665139595
Format: Audio
$79.17

Steeped in the natural world of northern England, Elmet is a lyrical commentary on the bonds of siblings and fatherhood,...  Read More >>

Elmet

Elmet

Author: Fiona Mozley ,  Gareth Bennett-Ryan
ISBN: 9781665139601
Format: Audio
$79.17

Steeped in the natural world of northern England, Elmet is a lyrical commentary on the bonds of siblings and fatherhood,...  Read More >>

Hot Stew

Hot Stew

Author: Fiona Mozley ,  Nneka Okoye
ISBN: 9781665048095
Format: Audio
$65.87

A contemporary story of class, gender, and property ownership-told through the interconnected lives of the residents...  Read More >>

Hot Stew

Hot Stew

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9781665048118
Format: Audio
$65.87

A contemporary story of class, gender, and property ownership-told through the interconnected lives of the residents...  Read More >>

Hot Stew

Hot Stew

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9781665048101
Format: Audio
$65.87

A contemporary story of class, gender, and property ownership-told through the interconnected lives of the residents...  Read More >>

These Our Monsters and Other Stories: The English Heritage Book of New Folktale, Myth and Legend

These Our Monsters and Other Stories: The English Heritage...

Author: Paul Kingsnorth ,  Graeme Macrae Burnet
ISBN: 9781910907405
Format: Hardback
$38.79

Eight new stories from eight literary writers at the height of their powers, all inspired by myth and legend. Stories...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart