Books found that match ""Dolores Hitchens""

10 books were found.

Stairway to an Empty Room / Terror Lurks in Darkness

Stairway to an Empty Room / Terror Lurks in Darkness...

Author: Dolores Hitchens ,  Nicholas Litchfield
ISBN: 9781944520793
Format: Paperback
$41.27

Two Southern California mysteries from the early 1950s in which feisty heroines must deal with murders that stem...  Read More >>

Footsteps in the Night / Beat Back the Tide

Footsteps in the Night / Beat Back the Tide

Author: Dolores Hitchens ,  Nicholas Litchfield
ISBN: 9781944520939
Format: Paperback
$41.27

FOOTSTEPS IN THE NIGHT The Southern California land had been in Dronk's family for years, but he sold most of...  Read More >>

The Abductor / The Bank With the Bamboo Door

The Abductor / The Bank With the Bamboo Door

Author: Dolores Hitchens ,  Curtis Evans
ISBN: 9781951473273
Format: Paperback
$41.27

THE ABDUCTOR It begins with a name whispered to a teacher in the schoolyard... Marion....Marion. Someone...  Read More >>

Fools' Gold

Fools' Gold

Author: Dolores Hitchens ,  Duane Swierczynski
ISBN: 9781598536348
Format: Paperback
$27.99

 Read More >>

Sleep With Strangers

Sleep With Strangers

Author: Dolores Hitchens ,  Steph Cha
ISBN: 9781598536973
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Cat Saw Murder: A Rachel Murdock Mystery

The Cat Saw Murder: A Rachel Murdock Mystery

Author: Dolores Hitchens ,  Joyce Carol Oates
ISBN: 9781613162132
Format: Paperback
$26.95

 Read More >>

Sleep With Slander

Sleep With Slander

Author: Dolores Hitchens ,  Steph Cha
ISBN: 9781598536980
Format: Paperback
$22.99

This classic American hard-boiled murder mystery in the tradition of Raymond Chandler and Dashiell Hammett, focuses...  Read More >>

The Cat Saw Murder: A Rachel Murdock Mystery

The Cat Saw Murder: A Rachel Murdock Mystery

Author: Dolores Hitchens ,  Joyce Carol Oates
ISBN: 9781613162125
Format: Hardback
$42.95

An elderly woman drugged, a young woman killed, and the cat's the sole witness...  Read More >>

End of the Line

End of the Line

Author: Bert & Dolores Hitchens
ISBN: 9781944520571
Format: Paperback
$25.75

 Read More >>

Women Crime Writers: Four Suspense Novels Of The 1950s: Mischeif/The Blunderer/Beast in View/Fool's Gold

Women Crime Writers: Four Suspense Novels Of The 1950s:...

Author: Margaret Millar ,  Patricia Highsmith
ISBN: 9781598534313
Format: Hardback
$55.00

Four stories that examine isolated crimes within society that breed not only murder but also destructive suspicions....  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart