Books found that match ""Devney Perry""

38 books were found.

The Birthday List

The Birthday List

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9780998358369
Format: Paperback
$41.40

From Devney Perry, the author of the popular Jamison Valley series, comes a standalone romance - The Birthday List....  Read More >>

Tattered

Tattered

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781732388406
Format: Paperback
$33.17

Thea Landry has always known her place in modern-day society. It's somewhere just above the trash can her mother...  Read More >>

Rifts and Refrains

Rifts and Refrains

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692231
Format: Paperback
$36.38

From the moment Quinn Montgomery sat behind her first snare and cymbal set, she was destined for fame and glory....  Read More >>

Letters to Molly

Letters to Molly

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692316
Format: Paperback
$35.50

Molly Alcott didn't expect to open her mailbox one summer morning and find an old letter stuffed between bills and...  Read More >>

Quarter Miles

Quarter Miles

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692293
Format: Paperback
$26.96

Katherine Gates has been in love with Cash Greer since the moment he saved her life from a runaway goat. According...  Read More >>

Noble Prince

Noble Prince

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692170
Format: Paperback
$33.61

The night Luke Rosen met Scarlett Marks was the only time he's regretted becoming chief of police. One horrific...  Read More >>

The Outpost

The Outpost

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692415
Format: Paperback
$43.96

From the author of The Coppersmith Farmhouse and The Lucky Heart comes another standalone novel in the Jamison Valley...  Read More >>

The Coppersmith Farmhouse

The Coppersmith Farmhouse

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692385
Format: Paperback
$43.96

The debut of a brand-new voice in small-town Western romance, perfect for fans of Helen Hardt, Sherryl Woods, and...  Read More >>

The Bitterroot Inn

The Bitterroot Inn

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692422
Format: Paperback
$43.96

From the author of The Coppersmith Farmhouse and The Lucky Heart comes another standalone novel in the Jamison Valley...  Read More >>

The Lucky Heart

The Lucky Heart

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692408
Format: Paperback
$43.96

From the author of The Coppersmith Farmhouse and The Clover Chapel comes another standalone novel in the Jamison...  Read More >>

The Clover Chapel

The Clover Chapel

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692392
Format: Paperback
$43.96

From the author of The Coppersmith Farmhouse comes another standalone novel in the Jamison Valley Series, perfect...  Read More >>

Forsaken Trail

Forsaken Trail

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692453
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Aria Saint-James has planned the perfect getaway: sweatpants, takeout and two weeks alone with her sister and nephew....  Read More >>

Forsaken Trail

Forsaken Trail

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692446
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Aria Saint-James has planned the perfect getaway: sweatpants, takeout and two weeks alone with her sister and nephew....  Read More >>

Dotted Lines

Dotted Lines

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692460
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Clara Saint-James is completing a journey started by an old friend. She'll return a Cadillac to California, a place...  Read More >>

Dotted Lines

Dotted Lines

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692477
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Clara Saint-James is completing a journey started by an old friend. She'll return a Cadillac to California, a place...  Read More >>

Fallen Jester

Fallen Jester

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692552
Format: Paperback
$43.96

Leo Winter loves his life. He works when he needs money. He rides when he craves freedom. He frequents the local...  Read More >>

The Lucky Heart

The Lucky Heart

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692583
Format: Paperback
$46.55

From the author of The Coppersmith Farmhouse and The Clover Chapel comes another standalone novel in the Jamison...  Read More >>

The Bitterroot Inn

The Bitterroot Inn

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692606
Format: Paperback
$46.55

From the author of The Coppersmith Farmhouse and The Lucky Heart comes another standalone novel in the Jamison Valley...  Read More >>

The Outpost

The Outpost

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692590
Format: Paperback
$46.55

From the author of The Coppersmith Farmhouse and The Lucky Heart comes another standalone novel in the Jamison Valley...  Read More >>

The Clover Chapel

The Clover Chapel

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692576
Format: Paperback
$46.55

From the author of The Coppersmith Farmhouse comes another standalone novel in the Jamison Valley Series, perfect...  Read More >>

The Candle Palace

The Candle Palace

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692613
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Sometimes a single flame can ignite a love that lasts a lifetime. Milo Phillips knows the meaning of pain....  Read More >>

The Coppersmith Farmhouse

The Coppersmith Farmhouse

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781950692569
Format: Paperback
$46.55

The debut of a brand-new voice in small-town Western romance, perfect for fans of Helen Hardt, Sherryl Woods, and...  Read More >>

Timid

Timid

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781732388413
Format: Paperback
$44.85

Willa Doon has always been shy. Her quiet demeanor was something she's always embraced. That is, until Jackson Page...  Read More >>

Tragic

Tragic

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781732388420
Format: Paperback
$44.85

Kaine Reynolds wants nothing more than solitude. After an unthinkable tragedy destroys his family, he's cut off...  Read More >>

Tinsel

Tinsel

Author: Devney Perry
ISBN: 9781732388468
Format: Paperback
$44.85

Sofia Kendrick has always cherished her tiara. As the youngest daughter of a wealthy New York family, she's lived...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

MDRG1

 VIEW OUR LATEST READING GUIDE HERE 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart