Books found that match ""Darrell Pitt""

15 books were found.

The Firebird Mystery: A Jack Mason Adventure

The Firebird Mystery: A Jack Mason Adventure

Author: Darrell Pitt
ISBN: 9781922147752
Format: Paperback
$16.99

A detective, an orphaned circus performer and an unlikely suffragette must act quickly to save the world from danger....  Read More >>

The Secret Abyss: A Jack Mason Adventure

The Secret Abyss: A Jack Mason Adventure

Author: Darrell Pitt
ISBN: 9781922147967
Format: Paperback
$16.99

Jack Mason, Ignatius Doyle and Scarlet Bell make a transatlantic airship flight to stop an assassin targeting the...  Read More >>

The Broken Sun: A Jack Mason Adventure

The Broken Sun: A Jack Mason Adventure

Author: Darrell Pitt
ISBN: 9781922182166
Format: Paperback
$16.99

An artifact revealing the location of Atlantis is stolen from the British Museum. Jack and friends must find it...  Read More >>

The Monster Within: A Jack Mason Adventure

The Monster Within: A Jack Mason Adventure

Author: Darrell Pitt
ISBN: 9781922182876
Format: Paperback
$16.99

International intrigue and a monster roaming the sewers of London set the scene for Jack Mason's fourth rollicking...  Read More >>

The Lost Sword: A Jack Mason Adventure

The Lost Sword: A Jack Mason Adventure

Author: Darrell Pitt
ISBN: 9781925240184
Format: Paperback
$16.99

A past-paced Jack Mason Adventure series title, with protagonists travelling from London to Tokyo to locate a sword...  Read More >>

A Toaster On Mars

A Toaster On Mars

Author: Darrell Pitt
ISBN: 9781922182869
Format: Paperback
$19.99

For fans of Douglas Adams and Terry Pratchett comes a hilarious new space and time adventure.  Read More >>

Balloon Girls

Balloon Girls

Author: Darrell Pitt
ISBN: 9781922330567
Format: Paperback
$16.99

A new inspiring and educational middle-grade novel from the author of The Boy from Earth and the Jack Mason Adventure...  Read More >>

The Boy from Earth

The Boy from Earth

Author: Darrell Pitt
ISBN: 9781925603392
Format: Paperback
$16.99

Bobby Baxter is terrified to be the first boy from Earth to attend the Intergalactic Space Academy. Once there it...  Read More >>

Diary of a Teenage Superhero

Diary of a Teenage Superhero

Author: Darrell Pitt
ISBN: 9781516937189
Format: Paperback
$34.19

Axel is a teenager who has had his memory taken away from him - but received superpowers in return. While staying...  Read More >>

The Doomsday Device

The Doomsday Device

Author: Darrell Pitt
ISBN: 9781516952427
Format: Paperback
$34.19

A deadly virus. The return of an enemy. The most dangerous prison on Earth. Life is never boring when you're a...  Read More >>

Terminal Fear

Terminal Fear

Author: Darrell Pitt
ISBN: 9781517123185
Format: Paperback
$34.19

A family reunited. The return of an enemy. Fear without end. Axel's life is turned upside down when he is sent...  Read More >>

The Battle for Earth

The Battle for Earth

Author: Darrell Pitt
ISBN: 9781517122720
Format: Paperback
$34.19

What would you do to save the life of the girl you love? When Brodie is kidnapped, Axel has to betray both his friends...  Read More >>

The Fast Guide to Public Speaking

The Fast Guide to Public Speaking

Author: Darrell Pitt
ISBN: 9781729392102
Format: Paperback
$26.37

Author Darrell Pitt uses tried and proven methods to teach readers how to dramatically improve how they connect...  Read More >>

The Invisible Weapon

The Invisible Weapon

Author: Darrell Pitt
ISBN: 9781981051083
Format: Paperback
$34.19

An alien invasion. A desperate plan. A journey into deep space. The Earth is doomed... The Tagaar empire are...  Read More >>

The Last Days of Earth

The Last Days of Earth

Author: MR Darrell Pitt
ISBN: 9781468189001
Format: Paperback
$39.47

It begins as just another day. Riley Jones awakes to the sound of voices in the living room. When he goes to investigate...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide
spring2
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart