Books found that match ""Christie Moreau""

20 books were found.

The Burn

The Burn

Author: Kathleen Kent ,  Christie Moreau
ISBN: 9781549143304
Format: Audio
$89.76

Detective Betty Rhyzyk is back at work as a narcotics detective, but something isn't right at work, where someone...  Read More >>

Most Likely

Most Likely

Author: Sarah Watson ,  Christie Moreau
ISBN: 9781549130755
Format: Audio
$184.77

Ava, CJ, Jordan, and Martha have been friends since kindergarten. Now they're in their senior year, facing their...  Read More >>

The Great Pretender: The Undercover Mission That Changed Our Understanding of Madness

The Great Pretender: The Undercover Mission That Changed...

Author: Susannah Cahalan ,  Christie Moreau
ISBN: 9781549175282
Format: Audio
$92.40

From 'one of America's most courageous young journalists' (NPR) comes a propulsive narrative history investigating...  Read More >>

Most Likely

Most Likely

Author: Sarah Watson ,  Christie Moreau
ISBN: 9781549184499
Format: Audio
$66.00

Ava, CJ, Jordan, and Martha have been friends since kindergarten. Now they're in their senior year, facing their...  Read More >>

The Burn Lib/E

The Burn Lib/E

Author: Kathleen Kent ,  Christie Moreau
ISBN: 9781549130816
Format: Audio
$266.61

Detective Betty Rhyzyk is back at work as a narcotics detective, but something isn't right at work, where someone...  Read More >>

The Inheritance Games

The Inheritance Games

Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes ,  Christie Moreau
ISBN: 9781549133534
Format: Audio
$105.60

A Cinderella story with deadly stakes and thrilling twists, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out....  Read More >>

Alive

Alive

Author: Chandler Baker ,  Christie Moreau
ISBN: 9781549136924
Format: Audio
$105.60

After receiving a heart transplant, seventeen-year-old Stellas recovery is marred with strange side effects and...  Read More >>

Alive

Alive

Author: Chandler Baker ,  Christie Moreau
ISBN: 9781549136900
Format: Audio
$279.81

After receiving a heart transplant, seventeen-year-old Stellas recovery is marred with strange side effects and...  Read More >>

The Inheritance Games Lib/E

The Inheritance Games Lib/E

Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes ,  Christie Moreau
ISBN: 9781549133510
Format: Audio
$279.81

A Cinderella story with deadly stakes and thrilling twists, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out....  Read More >>

Twelve Steps to Normal

Twelve Steps to Normal

Author: Farrah Penn ,  James Patterson
ISBN: 9780316471602
Format: Hardback
$24.99

Over 26 million children in America are exposed to alcoholism in their family, and there is a lack of books about...  Read More >>

Kidnapped Book One: The Abduction

Kidnapped Book One: The Abduction

Author: Gordon Korman ,  Andrew Rannells
ISBN: 9780545047371
Format: Downloadable audio file
$46.12

 Read More >>

Kidnapped #2: The Search

Kidnapped #2: The Search

Author: Gordon Korman ,  Andrew Rannells
ISBN: 9780545164535
Format: Downloadable audio file
$36.88

 Read More >>

The Great Pretender: The Undercover Mission That Changed Our Understanding of Madness

The Great Pretender: The Undercover Mission That Changed...

Author: Susannah Cahalan ,  Susannah Cahalan
ISBN: 9781549184932
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$197.97

From 'one of America's most courageous young journalists' (NPR) comes a propulsive narrative history investigating...  Read More >>

Search

Search

Author: Gordon Korman ,  Andrew Rannells
ISBN: 9780545033237
Format: Audio
$105.47

Where is Meg Falconer?Her brother Aiden saw her kidnapped and is now trying to track her down. The FBI, led by the...  Read More >>

The Abduction

The Abduction

Author: Gordon Korman ,  Andrew Rannels
ISBN: 9780439895521
Format: Audio
$65.87

 Read More >>

Kidnapped #1: The Abduction - Audio Library Edition

Kidnapped #1: The Abduction - Audio Library Edition...

Author: Gordon Korman ,  Andrew Rannels
ISBN: 9780439898478
Format: Mixed media product
$105.47

 Read More >>

The Search

The Search

Author: Gordon Korman ,  Andrew Rannells
ISBN: 9781607759980
Format: Mixed media product
$105.57

In the next thrilling installment in Gordon Korman's nonstop action-adventure trilogy everyone from the FBI to her...  Read More >>

The Rescue

The Rescue

Author: Gordon Korman ,  Mark Turetsky
ISBN: 9781501228988
Format: Audio
$26.37

The startling conclusion to Gordon Korman's adventure trilogy. Aiden Falconer and FBI Agent Harris are closing...  Read More >>

The War Outside

The War Outside

Author: Monica Hesse ,  Allison Hiroto
ISBN: 9781549142000
Format: Audio
$66.00

Teens Haruko, a Japanese American, and Margot, a German American, form a life-changing friendship as everything...  Read More >>

Twelve Steps to Normal

Twelve Steps to Normal

Author: James Patterson ,  Farrah Penn
ISBN: 9781549197413
Format: Audio
$240.21

Over 26 million children in America are exposed to alcoholism in their family, and there is a lack of books about...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart