Books found that match ""Andrew Eiden""

306 books were found.

The Big Bang Theory and Philosophy: Rock, Paper, Scissors, Aristotle, Locke

The Big Bang Theory and Philosophy: Rock, Paper, Scissors,...

Author: Dean A. Kowalski ,  Andrew Eiden
ISBN: 9781501245664
Format: Audio
$39.57

A meditation on the philosophical quandaries of the hit television show The Big Bang Theory . It gives you insights...  Read More >>

Two Across Lib/E

Two Across Lib/E

Author: Jeff Bartsch ,  Andrew Eiden
ISBN: 9781478963875
Format: Audio
$263.97

 Read More >>

Two Across

Two Across

Author: Jeff Bartsch ,  Andrew Eiden
ISBN: 9781478963882
Format: Audio
$92.40

 Read More >>

Among the Beasts & Briars

Among the Beasts & Briars

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Ashley Poston
ISBN: 9781799943464
Format: Audio
$158.37

Ashley Poston, acclaimed author of Heart of Iron, returns with a dark, lush fairy tale-inspired fantasy for fans...  Read More >>

Among the Beasts & Briars

Among the Beasts & Briars

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Ashley Poston
ISBN: 9781799943488
Format: Audio
$105.57

Ashley Poston, acclaimed author of Heart of Iron, returns with a dark, lush fairy tale-inspired fantasy for fans...  Read More >>

Among the Beasts & Briars

Among the Beasts & Briars

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Ashley Poston
ISBN: 9781799943471
Format: Audio
$92.37

Ashley Poston, acclaimed author of Heart of Iron, returns with a dark, lush fairy tale-inspired fantasy for fans...  Read More >>

Stick Dog Meets His Match

Stick Dog Meets His Match

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Tom Watson
ISBN: 9781799940999
Format: Audio
$105.57

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series...  Read More >>

Stick Dog Meets His Match

Stick Dog Meets His Match

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Tom Watson
ISBN: 9781799940982
Format: Audio
$52.77

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series...  Read More >>

Nobody Knows But You

Nobody Knows But You

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Caitlin Kelly
ISBN: 9781799940876
Format: Audio
$105.57

The nail-bitingly intense story of a summer at camp that ends in a disturbing death--and depicts a powerful friendship...  Read More >>

Nobody Knows But You

Nobody Knows But You

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Caitlin Kelly
ISBN: 9781799940869
Format: Audio
$79.17

 Read More >>

Nobody Knows But You

Nobody Knows But You

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Caitlin Kelly
ISBN: 9781799940852
Format: Audio
$131.97

The nail-bitingly intense story of a summer at camp that ends in a disturbing death--and depicts a powerful friendship...  Read More >>

Stick Dog Meets His Match

Stick Dog Meets His Match

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Tom Watson
ISBN: 9781799940975
Format: Audio
$79.17

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series...  Read More >>

Snowblind: A Brief Career in the Cocaine Trade

Snowblind: A Brief Career in the Cocaine Trade

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Robert Sabbag
ISBN: 9781665121248
Format: Audio
$65.97

First published in 1977, Snowblind remains one of the funniest and most illuminating books about the drug trade...  Read More >>

Snowblind: A Brief Career in the Cocaine Trade

Snowblind: A Brief Career in the Cocaine Trade

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Robert Sabbag
ISBN: 9781665121231
Format: Audio
$65.97

First published in 1977, Snowblind remains one of the funniest and most illuminating books about the drug trade...  Read More >>

The Devil's Rosary: The Complete Tales of Jules de Grandin, Volume Two

The Devil's Rosary: The Complete Tales of Jules de Grandin,...

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Seabury Quinn
ISBN: 9781665140652
Format: Audio
$105.57

From pulp fiction writer Seabury Quinn comes the second volume of his works, The Devil's Rosary, which includes...  Read More >>

The Devil's Rosary: The Complete Tales of Jules de Grandin, Volume Two

The Devil's Rosary: The Complete Tales of Jules de Grandin,...

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Seabury Quinn
ISBN: 9781665140645
Format: Audio
$105.57

From pulp fiction writer Seabury Quinn comes the second volume of his works, The Devil's Rosary, which includes...  Read More >>

Snowblind: A Brief Career in the Cocaine Trade

Snowblind: A Brief Career in the Cocaine Trade

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Robert Sabbag
ISBN: 9781665121224
Format: Audio
$65.97

First published in 1977, Snowblind remains one of the funniest and most illuminating books about the drug trade...  Read More >>

The Little Book of Black Holes Lib/E: Science Essentials

The Little Book of Black Holes Lib/E: Science Essentials...

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Steven S Gubser
ISBN: 9781665139977
Format: Audio
$65.97

Black holes, predicted by Albert Einstein's general theory of relativity more than a century ago, have long intrigued...  Read More >>

The Little Book of Black Holes: Science Essentials

The Little Book of Black Holes: Science Essentials

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Steven S Gubser
ISBN: 9781665139991
Format: Audio
$65.97

The Little Book of Black Holes takes readers deep into the mysterious heart of the subject, offering rare clarity...  Read More >>

The Little Book of Black Holes: Science Essentials

The Little Book of Black Holes: Science Essentials

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Steven S Gubser
ISBN: 9781665139984
Format: Audio
$65.97

The Little Book of Black Holes takes readers deep into the mysterious heart of the subject, offering rare clarity...  Read More >>

The Devil's Rosary Lib/E: The Complete Tales of Jules de Grandin, Volume Two

The Devil's Rosary Lib/E: The Complete Tales of Jules...

Author: Andrew Eiden ,  Seabury Quinn
ISBN: 9781665140638
Format: Audio
$105.57

Today the names of H. P. Lovecraft, Robert E. Howard, August Derleth, and Clark Ashton Smith, all regular contributors...  Read More >>

The Keepers: The Portal and the Veil

The Keepers: The Portal and the Veil

Author: Ted Sanders ,  Andrew Eiden
ISBN: 9780062275899
Format: Paperback
$21.09

In the third book of Ted Sanders' Keepers series, Horace and his friends discover their talismans of power may be...  Read More >>

Brave Like That

Brave Like That

Author: Lindsey Stoddard ,  Andrew Eiden
ISBN: 9780062878113
Format: Hardback
$44.85

Eleven-year-old Cyrus knows he is not cut out to be a football hero or fireman like his adopted father, but it takes...  Read More >>

The Keepers #3: The Portal and the Veil

The Keepers #3: The Portal and the Veil

Author: Ted Sanders ,  Andrew Eiden
ISBN: 9780062275882
Format: Hardback
$44.85

In the third book of Sanders' series, Chloe, Horace, April, and the other Keepers return, only to discover that...  Read More >>

Catch a Falling Star

Catch a Falling Star

Author: Kim Culbertson ,  Andrew Eiden
ISBN: 9781467677288
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

A deliciously charming novel about finding true love...and yourself.  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart