Books found that match ""Alisa Kwitney""

23 books were found.

Convergence: Flashpoint Book Two

Convergence: Flashpoint Book Two

Author: Alisa Kwitney ,  Steve Yeowell
ISBN: 9781401258368
Format: Paperback
$34.99

 Read More >>

Does She or Doesn't She?

Does She or Doesn't She?

Author: Alisa Kwitney
ISBN: 9780060512378
Format: Paperback
$21.95

Delilah, a soap opera writer, craves passion in her dull marriage and has an active fantasy life. But then skeletons...  Read More >>

Mystik U

Mystik U

Author: Alisa Kwitney
ISBN: 9781401280567
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

On The Couch

On The Couch

Author: Alisa Kwitney
ISBN: 9780060530792
Format: Paperback
$21.95

Joe is a blunt NYPD detective who's still smarting from being kicked off the Organised Crime Task Force and being...  Read More >>

Sex as a Second Language

Sex as a Second Language

Author: Alisa Kwitney
ISBN: 9780743268943
Format: Paperback
$36.96

In the tradition of Desperate Housewives and Sex and the City, Kwitney's newest novel is about a Manhattan woman...  Read More >>

Flirting in Cars

Flirting in Cars

Author: Alisa Kwitney
ISBN: 9780743268974
Format: Paperback
$60.59

The critically acclaimed author of Sex as a Second Language crafts a witty, romantic novel about an urban super-mom...  Read More >>

Cadaver & Queen

Cadaver & Queen

Author: Alisa Kwitney ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781335470461
Format: Hardback
$50.13

Frankenstein gets a fresh take in this reimagining of the gothic classic, taking the familiar characters and turning...  Read More >>

Corpse & Crown

Corpse & Crown

Author: Alisa Kwitney
ISBN: 9781335542229
Format: Hardback
$50.13

Set in the same alternative Victorian England of her Cadaver & Queen, Kwitney's follow-up novel is inspired by...  Read More >>

New Avengers: Breakout

New Avengers: Breakout

Author: Alisa Kwitney ,  Richard Rohan
ISBN: 9781974977277
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$131.97

The secret backstory of Avengers couple Hawkeye and the Black Widow  Read More >>

Cadaver & Queen

Cadaver & Queen

Author: Alisa Kwitney ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781538509975
Format: Audio
$105.57

Frankenstein gets a fresh take in this reimagining of the gothic classic, taking the familiar characters and turning...  Read More >>

Cadaver & Queen

Cadaver & Queen

Author: Alisa Kwitney ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781538509982
Format: Audio
$105.57

Frankenstein gets a fresh take in this reimagining of the gothic classic, taking the familiar characters and turning...  Read More >>

Cadaver & Queen Lib/E

Cadaver & Queen Lib/E

Author: Alisa Kwitney ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781538509968
Format: Audio
$158.37

Frankenstein gets a fresh take in this reimagining of the gothic classic, taking the familiar characters and turning...  Read More >>

Corpse & Crown

Corpse & Crown

Author: Alisa Kwitney ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781982644369
Format: Audio
$92.37

Set in the same alternative Victorian England of her Cadaver & Queen, Kwitney's follow-up novel is inspired by...  Read More >>

Corpse & Crown Lib/E

Corpse & Crown Lib/E

Author: Alisa Kwitney ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781982644352
Format: Audio
$158.37

Set in the same alternative Victorian England of her Cadaver & Queen, Kwitney's follow-up novel is inspired by...  Read More >>

New Avengers: Breakout

New Avengers: Breakout

Author: Alisa Kwitney ,  Richard Rohan
ISBN: 9781974977222
Format: Audio
$118.77

The secret backstory of Avengers couple Hawkeye and the Black Widow  Read More >>

New Avengers: Breakout

New Avengers: Breakout

Author: Alisa Kwitney ,  Richard Rohan
ISBN: 9781974977260
Format: Audio
$65.97

The secret backstory of Avengers couple Hawkeye and the Black Widow  Read More >>

Corpse & Crown

Corpse & Crown

Author: Alisa Kwitney ,  Saskia Maarleveld
ISBN: 9781982644376
Format: Audio
$105.57

Set in the same alternative Victorian England of her Cadaver & Queen, Kwitney's follow-up novel is inspired by...  Read More >>

Token

Token

Author: Joelle Jones ,  Alisa Kwitney
ISBN: 9781401215385
Format: Paperback
$26.37

It's 1987 and 15-year-old Shira Spektor lives with her father in a funky apartment building on Miami's South Beach....  Read More >>

A Flight Of Angels, A

A Flight Of Angels, A

Author: Holly Black ,  Alisa Kwitney
ISBN: 9781401232009
Format: Hardback
$49.99

The diverse mythology of angels is explored in this lushly painted graphic novel from high-profile fantasy authors...  Read More >>

Anne Elizabeth's Pulse of Power

Anne Elizabeth's Pulse of Power

Author: Anne Elizabeth ,  Alisa Kwitney
ISBN: 9781606901700
Format: Paperback
$21.09

Tia Stanton is not an ordinary woman. Created from a mystical rite, she is birthed into a world where chaos and...  Read More >>

Maybe Someday: Stories of Promise, Visions of Hope

Maybe Someday: Stories of Promise, Visions of Hope

Author: Daniel Kibblesmith ,  Alisa Kwitney
ISBN: 9781949518115
Format: Paperback
$52.77

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times featured, Ringo Award nominated anthology, All We Ever Wanted...  Read More >>

A Flight Of Angels, A

A Flight Of Angels, A

Author: Kurt Busiek ,  Louise Hawes
ISBN: 9781401221478
Format: Paperback
$34.99

The diverse mythology of angels is explored in this lushly painted graphic novel from high-profile fantasy authors...  Read More >>

Edgar Allan Poe's Snifter of Terror: Volume Two

Edgar Allan Poe's Snifter of Terror: Volume Two

Author: Mark Russell ,  Paul Cornell
ISBN: 9780998044293
Format: Paperback
$52.77

AHOY Comics' snarky anthology-slash-desecration of Edgar Allan Poe returns for a second volume, featuring more of...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

MDRG1

 VIEW OUR LATEST READING GUIDE HERE 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart