Fiction: special features books

72050 books were found.

Alive in Shape and Color - 17 Paintings by Great Artists and the Stories They Inspired

Alive in Shape and Color - 17 Paintings by Great Artists...

Author: Lawrence Block
ISBN: 9781643130354
Format: Paperback
$26.95

In his brilliant follow-up to In Sunlight or In Shadow, Lawrence Block has gathered together the best talent from...  Read More >>

Article 353

Article 353

Author: Tanguy Viel ,  William Rodarmor
ISBN: 9781590519332
Format: Paperback
$24.99

In a depressed town on France's northern coast, a man named Martial Kermeur has been arrested for the murder of...  Read More >>

At the Wolf's Table: A Novel

At the Wolf's Table: A Novel

Author: Rosella Postorino ,  Leah Janeczko
ISBN: 9781250179142
Format: Hardback
$39.40

For fans of The Reader and Elena Ferrante comes a novel based on the true story of a young woman who moved to a...  Read More >>

Good Will Come From The Sea

Good Will Come From The Sea

Author: Christos Ikonomou ,  Karen Emmerich
ISBN: 9781939810212
Format: Paperback
$27.99

Seeking to escape the paralyzing effects of the Greek economic crisis, a group of Athenian friends move to an Aegean...  Read More >>

Tales from the Multiverse: Stories Beyond Your Imagination

Tales from the Multiverse: Stories Beyond Your Imagination...

Author: Doug Pilley
ISBN: 9781633937574
Format: Paperback
$41.27

 Read More >>

Every Picture Tells a Story

Every Picture Tells a Story

Author: Tom Norato
ISBN: 9780960004522
Format: Hardback
$26.20

A fanciful patchwork quilt-stories woven of fact, whimsy, and threads of the human spirit.  Read More >>

Der S sse Kuss Der Rache

Der S sse Kuss Der Rache

Author: Bianca M Riescher
ISBN: 9783748119623
Format: Paperback
$12.68

 Read More >>

Die Seltsamen Abenteuer Der Luise

Die Seltsamen Abenteuer Der Luise

Author: Denis Geier ,  Simon Fischer
ISBN: 9783748171515
Format: Paperback
$15.27

 Read More >>

Little Zinnobers

Little Zinnobers

Author: Elena Chizhova ,  Carol Ermakova
ISBN: 9781911414384
Format: Paperback
$46.55

Is it possible to cultivate fundamental human values if you live in a totalitarian state? A teacher who has organised...  Read More >>

Weg Am Rand

Weg Am Rand

Author: Matthias Freytag
ISBN: 9783748169734
Format: Paperback
$45.28

 Read More >>

Novoe Srednevekove

Novoe Srednevekove

Author: N Berdyaev
ISBN: 9785519629201
Format: Paperback
$20.67

Imya Nikolaya Aleksandrovicha Berdyaeva (1874-1948) - vydayuschegosya hristianskogo i politicheskogo myslitelya,...  Read More >>

Cane

Cane

Author: Jean Toomer
ISBN: 9781940849881
Format: Hardback
$25.88

Cane is a 1923 novel by noted Harlem Renaissance author Jean Toomer.  Read More >>

Wind in the Willows and Other Stories

Wind in the Willows and Other Stories

Author: Kenneth Grahame ,  Arthur Rackham
ISBN: 9781684126613
Format: Paperback
$21.88

The escapades of four animal friends who live along a river in the English countryside--Toad, Mole, Rat, and Badger,...  Read More >>

Dubliners & A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man and Other Works

Dubliners & A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man...

Author: James Joyce
ISBN: 9781684126590
Format: Paperback
$21.88

Unflinching, fictional accounts of life in Ireland during the early twentieth century. This collection by James...  Read More >>

Beautiful and Damned and Other Stories

Beautiful and Damned and Other Stories

Author: F. Scott Fitzgerald
ISBN: 9781684126583
Format: Paperback
$21.88

Feel the swing and sway of the Jazz Age in this collection of stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald. F. Scott Fitzgerald's...  Read More >>

Aetherial Worlds

Aetherial Worlds

Author: Tatyana Tolstaya
ISBN: 9780525434184
Format: Paperback
$23.36

 Read More >>

Tales from the Multiverse: Stories Beyond Your Imagination

Tales from the Multiverse: Stories Beyond Your Imagination...

Author: Doug Pilley
ISBN: 9781633937758
Format: Hardback
$59.38

 Read More >>

The Amateur Cracksman: Large Print

The Amateur Cracksman: Large Print

Author: Ernest William Hornung
ISBN: 9781796471311
Format: Paperback
$14.58

The Amateur Cracksman was the original short story collection by E. W. Hornung featuring his most famous character,...  Read More >>

Zami's Memories: Fantasy-Based on True Events

Zami's Memories: Fantasy-Based on True Events

Author: Zinneranizar Ahamed
ISBN: 9781644298909
Format: Paperback
$19.38

This book is full of love, friendship and more of emotions of a Tom boy.She is full of crazy thoughts and trouble...  Read More >>

Mir Fallen Gleich Meine Nerven Runter

Mir Fallen Gleich Meine Nerven Runter

Author: Sabine Glashauser
ISBN: 9783748156482
Format: Paperback
$17.85

Kinder bringen auch komplizierte Sachverhalte durch eine einfache Frage oder ein schlichtes Statement genau auf...  Read More >>

Shift Sleepers

Shift Sleepers

Author: Dorothee Elmiger ,  Megan Ewing
ISBN: 9780857425997
Format: Hardback
$49.14

A novel by a Swiss writer that features figures from all over Europe from different walks of life coming together...  Read More >>

The Chestnut Man: The gripping debut novel from the writer of The Killing

The Chestnut Man: The gripping debut novel from the...

Author: Soren Sveistrup
ISBN: 9780241372104
Format: Hardback
$27.99

In a playground just outside Copenhagen a woman is found dead with one hand cut off. A small chestnut figure...  Read More >>

The Works of Edgar Allan Poe. Volume 3: Large Print

The Works of Edgar Allan Poe. Volume 3: Large Print...

Author: Edgar Allan Poe
ISBN: 9781796460872
Format: Paperback
$23.34

Author, poet, and literary critic, Edgar Allan Poe is credited with pioneering the short story genre, inventing...  Read More >>

The Works of Edgar Allan Poe. Volume 2: Large Print

The Works of Edgar Allan Poe. Volume 2: Large Print...

Author: Edgar Allan Poe
ISBN: 9781796460827
Format: Paperback
$23.34

Author, poet, and literary critic, Edgar Allan Poe is credited with pioneering the short story genre, inventing...  Read More >>

The Dunwich Horror: Large Print

The Dunwich Horror: Large Print

Author: H P Lovecraft
ISBN: 9781796460537
Format: Paperback
$13.12

The Dunwich Horror is a horror short story by American writer H. P. Lovecraft. Written in 1928, it was first published...  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Fiction: special features
Summer Reading Guides

 

  

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List