The King's Assassin: The Henchmen Chronicles - Book 2

Author:   Craig Halloran
Publisher:   Two-Ten Book Press
Volume:   2
ISBN:  

9781946218605


Pages:   322
Publication Date:   02 July 2019
Format:   Hardback
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Our Price $51.72 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

The King's Assassin: The Henchmen Chronicles - Book 2


Add your own review!

Overview

Home field advantage has a new meaning. For former baseball pro, Abraham Jenkins, the struggle to find a way home has grown harder an harder. The past he was transported to is no longer a strange new world, and the nobles he serves are as familiar as his old coaches. Now, he and the King's Henchman are dispatched on a quest more deadly than ever before. The queen is sick, and they must venture into perilous territory to uncover a cure for her. But the further they go, the more clear it becomes: there is a traitor among them. Wielding a magically telepathic sword, Jenkins not only must face off against vicious creatures, but also protect himself against his own crew. Teaming up with an unlikely ally, he knows the King's credo is meant to come first--above all--even his own life. Battling his past and his present, Abraham struggles to survive. But how far will he have to go to save himself? And what home will he return to, when the very meaning of the word has become blurred. Grab the amazing second book in THE HENCHMEN CHRONICLES SERIES, perfect for fans of THE CHRONICLES OF THOMAS COVENANT, THE KING'S OF THE WYLD, THE MAGIC KINGDOM OF LANDOVER, AND THE BLACK COMPANY.

Full Product Details

Author:   Craig Halloran
Publisher:   Two-Ten Book Press
Imprint:   Two-Ten Book Press
Volume:   2
Dimensions:   Width: 15.20cm , Height: 1.90cm , Length: 22.90cm
Weight:   0.599kg
ISBN:  

9781946218605


ISBN 10:   194621860
Pages:   322
Publication Date:   02 July 2019
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Hardback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Spring Reading Guide

 

Spring Reading Guide catalogue for book recommendations

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List