Snake Skin

Author:   CJ Lyons
Publisher:   Canelo
Volume:   1
ISBN:  

9781788631518


Pages:   368
Publication Date:   01 September 2018
Format:   Paperback
Availability:   In Print   Availability explained
This item will be ordered in for you from one of our suppliers. Upon receipt, we will promptly dispatch it out to you. For in store availability, please contact us.

Our Price $23.26 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Snake Skin


Add your own review!

Overview

Can you save everyone?Lucy Guardino is a detective on the frontline. The first in a New York Times bestselling series for fans of Angela Marsons, Helen H. Durrant and Val McDermid 'Everything a great thriller should be - action packed, authentic, and intense' Lee Child Lucy Guardino runs the FBI's Sexual Assault team. Until the day she comes up against a predator more vicious and cunning than any she's ever tackled, one who could force Lucy to choose between the young victim and her own daughter... As the situation threatens to spiral out of control, can Lucy outsmart the killer before it's too late? Can she hold it together in the face of organised crime and, worse, betrayal? Snake Skin is the first novel in the Lucy Guardino series. If you enjoy edge-of-your-seat suspense, strong characters and an electrifying pace, then you'll love this adrenaline rush of a thriller. What people are saying about Snake Skin and CJ Lyons'A compelling new voice in thriller writing... I love how the characters come alive on every page.' Jeffery Deaver 'Wow. That one word pretty much says it all. With the opening page, CJ. grabbed me by the throat and didn't let go until the last page. Snake Skin is definitely one of the best suspense novels I've read.' Vicky, Goodreads reviewer 'Breathtakingly fast-paced.' Publishers Weekly

Full Product Details

Author:   CJ Lyons
Publisher:   Canelo
Imprint:   Canelo
Volume:   1
ISBN:  

9781788631518


ISBN 10:   178863151
Pages:   368
Publication Date:   01 September 2018
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In Print   Availability explained
This item will be ordered in for you from one of our suppliers. Upon receipt, we will promptly dispatch it out to you. For in store availability, please contact us.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

As a pediatric ER doctor, New York Times and USA Today Bestseller CJ Lyons has lived the life she writes about in her cutting edge thrillers. CJ has been called a master within the genre (Pittsburgh Magazine) and her work has been praised as breathtakingly fast-paced and riveting (Publishers Weekly) with characters with beating hearts and three dimensions (Newsday). Learn more about Lucy Guardino crime thrillers at www.CJLyons.net

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Easter Reading Guide

 

Easter Reading Guide

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List