Kill Zone

Author:   CJ Lyons
Publisher:   Canelo
Edition:   Digital original
Volume:   3
ISBN:  

9781788631532


Pages:   352
Publication Date:   01 September 2018
Format:   Paperback
Availability:   In Print   Availability explained
This item will be ordered in for you from one of our suppliers. Upon receipt, we will promptly dispatch it out to you. For in store availability, please contact us.

Our Price $23.26 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Kill Zone


Add your own review!

Overview

The brutal murder of a teenage girl...The violence is the worst Lucy Guardino has ever seen, the stakes are higher than ever... and things get personal. It's a vicious crime: the killing of a teenaged girl. When detectives call FBI Agent Lucy Guardino to the scene, their focus is on who and why? Was it the girl's Afghan father? Her Jewish boyfriend? Someone from Afghanistan settling an old grudge? Or one of the drug cartels the father helped bring down seeking revenge? Meanwhile former Marine Sergeant Andre Stone has been home a month, but has yet to leave the safe haven of his grandmother's house. Andre's disfiguring physical scars are the least of his worries. The emotional wounds of seeing his men massacred in a raid gone wrong have left him numb. All he can think about is revenge on Rashid Raziq, the man behind the raid. When Andre is offered a chance at vengeance, the only question is: How far will he go to get it? This gripping thriller from CJ Lyons is perfect for readers of Lee Child, Jeffrey Deaver and Lisa Gardner. What people are saying about Kill Zone and CJ Lyons`A pulse-pounding adrenaline rush!' Lisa Gardner `Packed with adrenaline.' David Morrell `One of the best books I have read in recent years.' Marilyn Hiliau

Full Product Details

Author:   CJ Lyons
Publisher:   Canelo
Imprint:   Canelo
Edition:   Digital original
Volume:   3
ISBN:  

9781788631532


ISBN 10:   1788631536
Pages:   352
Publication Date:   01 September 2018
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In Print   Availability explained
This item will be ordered in for you from one of our suppliers. Upon receipt, we will promptly dispatch it out to you. For in store availability, please contact us.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

As a pediatric ER doctor, New York Times and USA Today Bestseller CJ Lyons has lived the life she writes about in her cutting edge thrillers. CJ has been called a master within the genre (Pittsburgh Magazine) and her work has been praised as breathtakingly fast-paced and riveting (Publishers Weekly) with characters with beating hearts and three dimensions (Newsday). Learn more about Lucy Guardino crime thrillers at www.CJLyons.net

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List